Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,523 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just what I wanted for updating our bathroom.A lovely and practical finish to our window sill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a replacement panel for a uPvc door where previous house owner had a cat flap. Good quality item. Reinforced with an MDF layer so strong but easily cut with sharp handsaw. Product well packaged and protected, quick delivery by Parcelforce. All good, recommended supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice finish,smooth action and easy to change.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does what is says on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.needed a replacement cat flap,mine was original stay well.thought I would struggle getting one the same Truly PVC had an original stay well,so over the moon. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn’t able to get pvc skirting board joints and corners locally, A quick and easy online order to Truly PVC and the bits I needed were with me within days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Delivery very quick. Good communication throughout. Have bought from before and will definitely buy from again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product, we have fitted these to our conservatory side and they look lovely and keep the warmth in ...... delivered very quickly and would buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
small purchase but good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a sample of oak finish plastic skirting. Despatch and delivery were both very prompt and the product was well made and had a high quality finish. It looked very classy. Ultimately, I did not purchase or have the skirting fitted as the installer changed his mind and none was required. I would, however, have had no qualms about purchasing this quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the quality of the lock that I ordered. When I contacted staff to discuss an issue, it was resolved quickly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the company in the past Great product excellent service no problem recommending the item,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Truly PVC seems to me to be a company with integrity. They supply a wide range of useful products at very fair prices and charge minimum postage. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Truly PVC have provided me with an excellent service at a very reasonable price. I will definitely be using their services again in the future. Complete Guttering Services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very helpful. Prompt response and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased some new window parts for my kitchen refurbishment project. Good quality with fast delivery. Just the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,523 reviews