Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,496 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great. item as described and dispatched/delivered ahead of schedule. very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff was very helpful over the phone and we received our order a couple of days later,great service thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Truly PVC and a superb quality product.Team this up with a rapid home delivery and good communications I can only award this company a FIVE STAR review...Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional. Terrific service and very highly recommended. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, good value, delivered as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality euro locks at a great price
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Good range of products at good prices. Got exactly what I needed and arrived in good time. Will definitely use them again for similar purchases.
Posted 1 year ago
a good item fits and works well
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable service,recommended
Posted 1 year ago
The kit arrived very quickly so that is agreat start. It is unwrapped but not installed yet so we keep fingers crossed that everything has been sent.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service at a decent price. Nice one
Posted 1 year ago
Good item arrived quickly very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Great products as described, delivery was ahead of target time I will use again and recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased door locks for UPVC doors, on a number of occasions over the the years from Truly PVC Limited. Had no issues in resolving an issue one time. The items are as advertised and of high quality, so when the time comes i always go back to them, great service.....
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and very quick and efficient delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great eBay seller fast delivery would recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Yet to use product but good service, arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, absolute pleasure to buy from, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The anti-snap lock I purchased was delivered very quickly and only took about 10 minutes to fit and seems to be of very good quality, I would definitely buy from this supplier again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient with excellent level of communication. Highly recommended and will definately use in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.79 based on 1,496 reviews