Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,499 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service. Replaced an item that was damaged in transit. Could not fault very quick delivery. You only find out how good a company is when things go wrong!!! This company is excellent and would recommend their service.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt reply to email, fast delivery. Highly recommend, will use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered some replacement roof tiles and ridge tiles through Amazon with this company. Both orders were delivered within 2 days , which I thought was very good service, I would certainly use them again. Mrs
Posted 8 months ago
Sadly, unlike most other customers my experience and been very poor. Today is Tuesday 17/11. Last Tuesday 10/11 I ordered hinges to be delivered by express in 1 to 2 days - as I had a builder lined up last Thursday to install the hinges. In the end, I went to screwfix as the hinges had not arrived. I then wrote to your company yesterday, 16/11 to say they had still not arrived and I wanted my money back. I sent a copy of the PO track and trace and the parcel could not be found! I have not had any response from yourselves and today, 1 week later - the parcel has arrived. Suffice to say I would not recommend you to anyone else
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased a Upvc window sill from this company, all I can say is that they provide a very efficient and friendly service. The parcel was delivered on time and was packaged very well. I would definitely buy from this company again
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful great service
Posted 8 months ago
In the bigger scheme of things my order off the web was small (ie one box of Plastic Headed Pins) but I needed them quick and Covid 19 prevented me from going out. They arrived a day earlier than expected. Happy man in Cornwall ! Thanks for your efficiency.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellant product - half reinforced panel - competitive price. Terrific service - Ordered Saturday arrived Tuesday - tracked parcel Highly recommended
Posted 8 months ago
delivery as expected top seller a ++++++++++
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful, excellent service and product and quick delivery. I have used this company twice and would definitely use again and recommend to anyone. Thankyou.
Posted 9 months ago
This company had the right parts which I had difficulty sourcing elsewhere. Paid for next day delivery and it arrived promptly. Great service. Only grumble was paying £10 for postage and it only cost £4.17 otherwise great service. If correct postage charged I would have happily given 5 stars
Posted 9 months ago
Returned an item to them and they claimed the item was damaged on arrival back to them. It was shipped in the original packaging and images where supplied showing that the box has a tiny mark on the exterior yet the UPVC panel inside had a huge crack in it. The location of the mark is not even inline with the supposed damage to the panel. The padded box is also not perforated in anyway but the panel has significant damage. BUYER BEWARE as it would be very easy for them to claim damage to any item returned and get out of issue a refund.
Posted 9 months ago
happy with gutter brackets being sent BUT don`t do next day delivery as not worth paying the extra as they wont Guarantee delivery better of doing standard delivery
Posted 9 months ago
The on line ordering was easy to use and spot on,great price and product ,and the delivery was excellent.Truly PVC is a must to deal with.Thanks Truly Steve.😉
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful and excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
bought some flexi angle from these guys first class service so impressed have placed another order
Posted 10 months ago
Had a problem with a product Truly sorted it out straight away. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Very fast response to emails and customer service that goes the extra mile to help!
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant Service
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered K2 brackets and clips ..... these products are no longer in production and the brackets were priced outrageously on E-bay - so I was delighted to receive my order within 48 hours. No white brackets left, but since it was for overhung guttering and cannot therefore be seen, I was not worried about ordering brown! Job completed in 3 days! Great job, Truly PVC!
Posted 10 months ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.78 based on 1,499 reviews