Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,474 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really helpful great service
Posted 5 months ago
In the bigger scheme of things my order off the web was small (ie one box of Plastic Headed Pins) but I needed them quick and Covid 19 prevented me from going out. They arrived a day earlier than expected. Happy man in Cornwall ! Thanks for your efficiency.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellant product - half reinforced panel - competitive price. Terrific service - Ordered Saturday arrived Tuesday - tracked parcel Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
delivery as expected top seller a ++++++++++
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, excellent service and product and quick delivery. I have used this company twice and would definitely use again and recommend to anyone. Thankyou.
Posted 6 months ago
This company had the right parts which I had difficulty sourcing elsewhere. Paid for next day delivery and it arrived promptly. Great service. Only grumble was paying £10 for postage and it only cost £4.17 otherwise great service. If correct postage charged I would have happily given 5 stars
Posted 6 months ago
Returned an item to them and they claimed the item was damaged on arrival back to them. It was shipped in the original packaging and images where supplied showing that the box has a tiny mark on the exterior yet the UPVC panel inside had a huge crack in it. The location of the mark is not even inline with the supposed damage to the panel. The padded box is also not perforated in anyway but the panel has significant damage. BUYER BEWARE as it would be very easy for them to claim damage to any item returned and get out of issue a refund.
Posted 6 months ago
happy with gutter brackets being sent BUT don`t do next day delivery as not worth paying the extra as they wont Guarantee delivery better of doing standard delivery
Posted 6 months ago
The on line ordering was easy to use and spot on,great price and product ,and the delivery was excellent.Truly PVC is a must to deal with.Thanks Truly Steve.😉
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful and excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
bought some flexi angle from these guys first class service so impressed have placed another order
Posted 7 months ago
Had a problem with a product Truly sorted it out straight away. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Very fast response to emails and customer service that goes the extra mile to help!
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant Service
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered K2 brackets and clips ..... these products are no longer in production and the brackets were priced outrageously on E-bay - so I was delighted to receive my order within 48 hours. No white brackets left, but since it was for overhung guttering and cannot therefore be seen, I was not worried about ordering brown! Job completed in 3 days! Great job, Truly PVC!
Posted 7 months ago
good window handles for the price fitted straight on with no hassle. Delivered on time. Recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Poor ‘tracking service’ with meaningless information as not updated in a timely fashion and leaves receipient unsure when delivery will be made as Tracking information showing ‘out for delivery’ all day but nothing arrived.
Posted 8 months ago
The order was required urgently and £6 delivery courier charge was paid but it was sent by second class post and has not arrive as required. The order numbers on the online orders do not match order numbers on the e mails receive confirming the orders ? Hoping they will arrive eventually !
Posted 8 months ago
January I bought a door handle from there Ebay store which included the option of longer screws and spindle. Two weeks ago I bought another from Ebay thinking it was the same company but realised too late it was a different company and had already committed to buy the item which came with the standard shorter screws, my mistake. So I got onto the internet and found the company who sold me my first handle and I ordered another with the the larger screw and spindle option I then explained about my other purchase with the shorter screws and could I buy an extra set of longer screws. There reply was, no problem you can have them as a goodwill gesture. Customer service at it's best. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good prices ordered Monday late afternoon delivered Tuesday excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.79 based on 1,474 reviews