Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,498 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I needed some gutter connectors and checked Amazon, white ones were about £3/£4 but I needed black and for some reason the seller at the time was asking over £10 which is ridiculous. Searched the website and found the same item (in black, same brand too) at TrulyPVC for just £1.71 plus VAT. Due to Covid I am unable to travel far so I opted for snail mail. My items arrived within 3 days and overall I have paid less for two connectors and delivery than the Amazon Seller was asking for one! Can't ask for more. If I need anything like this in the future then TrulyPVC will be my first port of call. Excellent service even though it was only a small order.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast service, highly recommend them
Posted 4 months ago
What a great company,so helpful.orded on Monday delivered on Friday wow.
Posted 4 months ago
Always had great service from these guys. Excellent product. Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
This was a very efficient service from Truly PVC, the product and price was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Less than 24hr now that's fast service will be recommending to anyone who wants PVC trim use This firm.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, on price, service, delivery, and quality and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 5 months ago
On 6 Jan Peter Carr said he would get back to me re. delivery times. I've heard nothing. Today I received an order and invoice for items paid for and delivered last Sept. On phoning Tony said " just ignore it "!! Not being on facebook or messenger it seems impossible to verify reviews. Baz
Posted 5 months ago
On Jan 6 Peter Carr said he would get back about delivery times. I've heard nothing. Today I received order details and invoice for some items paid for and delivered to me last Sept. On phoning Tony said " just ignore it "!!! Baz
Posted 5 months ago
We had a problem with working out how the window hinges actually fitted onto the frame, I contacted Truly PVC through eBay, they came back instantly and explained the workings of the hinges very clearly. The new hinges have now been fitted to the window and it’s fully functional again. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
After hunting around with no help from other uPVC suppliers for a week, Luke at Truly PVC responded to my questions in a timely fashion with all the info I needed. Then onto the website where the user interface was simple and intuitive. My ridge kit arrived promptly and I fitted it with no hassle. Internet shopping service made simple. Cheers guys, keep up the good work!
Truly PVC Limited 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Sash jammers to add security to my front and side upvc doors at a far cheaper price than anywhere else I saw online. Arrived very quickly and seemingly of good quality. All fittings and screws etc included. And I love the brilliant instructions sheet enclosed which made installation so incredibly easy, even for someone as non-practical as me!
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered guttering and accessories and all came within a couple of days to the North Of Scotland. Great service, thoroughly recommend this Company
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service good communications and prompt delivery Good quality item.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery, excellent products. Reliable
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product and service also fast delivery. Very happy customer.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service replacement 3* euro cylinder arrived in 2 days by regular post.
Posted 7 months ago
Tread carefully when ordering, longer length products are despatched by third party, probably Eurocell directly so my order got split, first part arrived in two days, second part I am still waiting for over two weeks later, stock information was not given to me and I cannot complete the work. Very poor service
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices and service. Thanks guys
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service. Replaced an item that was damaged in transit. Could not fault very quick delivery. You only find out how good a company is when things go wrong!!! This company is excellent and would recommend their service.
Posted 8 months ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.78 based on 1,498 reviews