Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,548 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very simple ordering system very competitively priced options of pick up or delivery.Staff very pleasant and efficient order received on time kept upto date with progress of order this is the second time I have used truly pvc very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used these twice (skirting and ridge tiles) both times speedy service, excellent product and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with, nothing is to much trouble, really quick delivery, if only other companies where like this, it would make online shopping so much easier. Thank you for all your help...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Truly UPVC a couple of times now and it has always been a positive experience. Great to deal with people who genuinely care, are knowledgeable and willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great website. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a 500mm 130 degree upvc door restrictor, was here within the time stated and took 5 mins to fit, great bit of kit to stop door slamming in to side of house, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best quality product!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have had orders twice from this company. My first order was with me within 3 days and the second order was delayed but Alex had it fixed and order arrived within a day. I will be ordering again from Truly PVC. Lovely staff, Brilliant Service and cheaper products. Thank You ! Truly PVC . Pauline.... SCOTLAND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order was received within two working days and exactly as advertised. Good quality product at reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Yale 3 star lock with additional keys. Lock with extra keys cut were delivered the very next morning with express delivery option. Good prices and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service. Item ordered about midday and arrived mid morninJg the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service - Even when the product I wanted wasn’t in stock I was kept up to date with latest delivery information and Truly PVC delivered a hassle free service. It appears that no order is too small for them to show care and consideration.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
10/10 Purchased Yale 3 star lock which got delivered on second day. Very good quality product and fast dispatch service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A 5* service will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick response to enquiries. Exceptionally quick delivery. Good quality stuff. Would/will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, roll of lead flashing delivered next day by parcel force as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looking for replacement uPVC door weather sealing gasket,(which I thought would be difficult due to its size ,colour and design). Found Truly PVC LTD website and there you will find possibly every sealing gasket used in the UK. The site gives all sizes,designs, colours that you need to get the correct item. Very reasonable price, excellent delivery time by Royal Mail, I would highly recommend you give them a try. A very satisfied customer,well done Truly PVC.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Leaky conservatory windows. Sent for some of your bubble gasket, very fast service, arrived within a couple of days. Couldn’t be happier with the product, easy for me and my wife to fit, now ordering more to complete all the opening windows. Delighted! Well done Truly PVC, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was absolutely fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,548 reviews