TrueEditors Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend TrueEditors

Write Your review

Tell us how TrueEditors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
TrueEditors exceeded my expectations. Additionally, their turn around time amazed me. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being very good, I would rate them 15. I challenge anyone seeking a bonafide editing service, to request a sample from TrueEditors. I guarantee you will not look further. They came through for me with flying colors. Oh, they responded with a clean version within two hours or less. That is what highly unusual. I communicated with the company via live chat."
Posted 1 month ago
I like trueeditors the most because they are available to me

24 hours, 7 days a week when I need them.



Getting the services I need at the time I need it is

very crucial for me. trueeditors caters for such need!
Posted 1 month ago
TrueEditors is amazing, from quality to speed- everything outstanding. Any time i wont hesitate to refer them to anyone. Tried, tested, and confirmed to be super!. Highly professional! I am not kidding try them and you will have an amazing experience.
Posted 4 months ago
TrueEditors is amazing, from quality to speed- everything outstanding. Any time i wont hesitate to refer them to anyone. Tried, tested, and confirmed to be super!. Highly professional! I am not kidding try them and you will have an amazing experience.
Posted 4 months ago
TrueEditors is amazing, from quality to speed- everything outstanding. Any time i wont hesitate to refer them to anyone. Tried, tested, and confirmed to be super!. Highly professional! I am not kidding try them and you will have an amazing experience.
Posted 4 months ago
TrueEditors is amazing, from quality to speed- everything outstanding. Any time i wont hesitate to refer them to anyone. Tried, tested, and confirmed to be super!. Highly professional! I am not kidding try them and you will have an amazing experience.
Posted 4 months ago
It matched what I have been looking for.
Thank you. The editor done a great job.
Posted 4 months ago
Good goood
Posted 4 months ago
Good good good
Posted 4 months ago
Good service with great support
Posted 4 months ago
Good service with great support
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Nice company with excelent service
Posted 4 months ago
Good very nice very nice
Posted 4 months ago
I wish to thank my editor and very pleasant experience to get into the website. The proofread was very satisfying, with tracked changes as well as useful comments.
Posted 4 months ago
I've used your service a few times and regardless of which editor I get, the service is good. I really love the comments on my speech
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with this service. My editors did good job with my article.
Posted 4 months ago
I find this service really amazing! I was deeply impressed by couple of comments made by my editor, which showed his professionalism, wit and common sense and were really helpful to me.
Highly recommend True Editors!
Posted 2 years ago
TrueEditors is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews