True Utility Reviews

4.47 Rating 49 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend True Utility
Read True Utility Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07940242407

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how True Utility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products! But was unhappy when the nailclip set came without the engraving I had ordered. Sophie@outdoor365 fixed the problem in a timely manner... very happy with her attention!
Posted 2 years ago
I love the packaging! The watertight containers are great for carrying small items safely and dry! I use one for my pills.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, speedy delivery and great customer service
Posted 2 years ago
i ordered the sporknife with a laser engraving and it arrived fine, although the water tight case was dameged on the bottom and was no longer watertight.
the sporknife feels good in the hand and has worked well so far. love the engraving tho it is a bit small.
would have loved the ability to choose where it should be shipped to though instead of it being chosen for me.
therefore i give you 4 out of 5 stars
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my Order as of 23 Aug and it's kinda hard to write a review on something you have not received.
Posted 2 years ago
J'ai acheté un petit couteau avec le nom d'un ami gravé dessus. Le colis est arrivé au bout de quelques jours.
Tout était parfait. beau cadeaux personnalisé.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order
Posted 2 years ago
Très comptent de cette achat
Posted 2 years ago
Fast dispatch considering I ordered an knife to be engraved along with speedy delivery. Easy to navigate website, zero problems and great products.
Posted 2 years ago
delivery was qiuck on time and the package was good
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and usable products and you can bring it with you anywhere.
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome product!!! Small and very usable especially on my shopping trip and party's. Will buy again!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything arrived in perfect condition - Thank You very much and keep the good work up
Posted 2 years ago
Does exactly what i asked of a handy mini manicure set quality product.have already recommended True Utility too friends.
Posted 2 years ago
All good, recommended tool shop
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting on my cash stash
Posted 2 years ago
A simple easy to use web site and product was delivered when promised and of high quality, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Ho già acquistato sul sito di trueutility e i prodotti sono ottimi. Anche l'ultimo acquisto è eccezionale e non mi deluderà.
Posted 2 years ago
They did exactly what they said they would. Good punctual service
Posted 3 years ago
They did exactly what they said they would. Good punctual service
Posted 3 years ago
True Utility is rated 4.47 based on 49 reviews