True Utility Reviews

4.47 Rating 49 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend True Utility

How would you rate True Utility ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Brian Gunning
Verified Buyer
"Great products! But was unhappy when the nailclip set came without the engraving I had ordered. Sophie@outdoor365 fixed the problem in a timely manner... very happy with her attention!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Victor Bagnelle
Verified Buyer
"I love the packaging! The watertight containers are great for carrying small items safely and dry! I use one for my pills."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product, speedy delivery and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Erik Jehg Andersen
Verified Buyer
"i ordered the sporknife with a laser engraving and it arrived fine, although the water tight case was dameged on the bottom and was no longer watertight. the sporknife feels good in the hand and has worked well so far. love the engraving tho it is a bit small. would have loved the ability to choose where it should be shipped to though instead of it being chosen for me. therefore i give you 4 out of 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thomas Brisse
Verified Buyer
"I have not received my Order as of 23 Aug and it's kinda hard to write a review on something you have not received."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Serge Woziwoda
Verified Buyer
"J'ai acheté un petit couteau avec le nom d'un ami gravé dessus. Le colis est arrivé au bout de quelques jours. Tout était parfait. beau cadeaux personnalisé."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Benoît Paps
Verified Buyer
"Très comptent de cette achat"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
David Hudman
Verified Buyer
"Fast dispatch considering I ordered an knife to be engraved along with speedy delivery. Easy to navigate website, zero problems and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Paul Slinger
Verified Buyer
"delivery was qiuck on time and the package was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Very good and usable products and you can bring it with you anywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Awesome product!!! Small and very usable especially on my shopping trip and party's. Will buy again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stuart Derek Halpern
Verified Buyer
"Everything arrived in perfect condition - Thank You very much and keep the good work up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Francis Hamill
Verified Buyer
"Does exactly what i asked of a handy mini manicure set quality product.have already recommended True Utility too friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All good, recommended tool shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew Harris
Verified Buyer
"Still waiting on my cash stash"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Williams
Verified Buyer
"A simple easy to use web site and product was delivered when promised and of high quality, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marco Magnani
Verified Buyer
"Ho già acquistato sul sito di trueutility e i prodotti sono ottimi. Anche l'ultimo acquisto è eccezionale e non mi deluderà."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Dixon
"They did exactly what they said they would. Good punctual service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Dixon
"They did exactly what they said they would. Good punctual service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
True Utility is rated 4.47 based on 49 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This