Tropical Supplies North East Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 298 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Supplies North East Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429821232

Email:

tropicalsuppliesneltd@gmail.com

Location:

ROCK FARM

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Supplies North East Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Deliverd on time excellent service but fish not the size i orderd
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant lads and shop love going when I get chance and the lads help you to the end of the earth can't fault them thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, staff very welcoming and helpful really take the time to chat with you and offer advice on any queries! New customer gained, I will definitely be back 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with layout of store and well presented. The guys are all very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you very much a full time customer bo doubt.
Posted 5 months ago
First time in the store today good friendly staff some beautiful fish and well maintained tanks ended up with afew new American cichlids and loads of live plants definitely worth the trip and will be going back soon
Posted 5 months ago
Well organised business here. The lads know there stuff sorted me out all the gear I needed. Definitely a regular customer now and have pre ordered my 1st stock of fish thank you guys.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff always helpful and the fish are lovely and healthy always happy shopping with them
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Always helpful and friendly good quality products and fish
Posted 5 months ago
what can I say about this shop complete respect for these guys at TSNE my number one shop to go to family friendly staff always ready to help out and have a great chat aswell
great tanks always clean and stocted up with a lovely selection of fish

only went in for my water and walked out with lovely colony of zoas great price aswell
well worth a look in you not be let down
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant as always never a kick in the balls
Posted 5 months ago
Staff assisted me when I requested and are really knowledgeable on tropical and marine fish will defiantly be back again!
Posted 6 months ago
Great Store friendly staff Defo Worth a vist! Amazing selection of fish!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
All fish apart from the Gourami are very very small, the Cory especially is barley visible, one tiny Phantom Tetra died after a matter of hours.
Posted 6 months ago
Hey bud I’ve dropped you a text message. We will get it sorted for you 😎
Posted 6 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The delivey was fast. The variety of fish was amazing and when the fish arriverd they looked gorgeous and were very safely packed up i will definitely be buying more in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Maybe the best local fish shop in North East. Everything you need for the hobby, whether that's marine, tropical or cold water, paired with staff who have a genuine love of providing your fish with the best environment for them.
Posted 6 months ago
Best aquatic shop in the area by far, knowledgeable and helpful staff which is always important in this industry
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent variety and choice. Very friendly staff. My son loved looking at all the different fish whilst we were in store, especially the bigger ones on display! We will definitely be back!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and knowledge from the guys , extremely helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 298 reviews