Tropical Supplies North East Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 298 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Supplies North East Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429821232

Email:

tropicalsuppliesneltd@gmail.com

Location:

ROCK FARM

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Supplies North East Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good value and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, great communication and brilliant choice of live stock and everything aquatic!
We are absolutely over the moon with our dumbo ear half moon betta and the fact they delivered him to us made the process very simple and hassle free!!
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant lads and brilliant service only get my fish from these guys as I know there great quality and well looked after thank you guys
Posted 1 month ago
bought all my fish here, staff are so so helpful and understanding as well as having normal conversations with customers
Posted 1 month ago
I love this place and the lads are brilliant never stop helping I placed and order for two L081 and the day I was getting them one didn't look good and Carl phoned me and explained and gave me the chance to choose a different one. Brilliant service and is the only place I get my fish from as there are in the best health iv ever seen from any aquatic shop. And the lads are brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and helpful. Fish soon fitted in with the rest of my fish and seem very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
No issues ever thing is in place, for these challenging times, plenty of fish and accessories would recommend a pop in to look around
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with great delivery.. would recommend to anyone requiring aquarium related items or fish
Posted 1 month ago
Great people, very Knowledgeable and are all there to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to help at all times, friendly and polite.
We would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The items were great quality and service was excellent, I will defiantly be using them more regularly.
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely be ordering again. I have no idea about tropical plants and was sent a lovely collection of easy to manage plants. Communication spot on, didn't wait days for a reply was more like minutes. I cant wait to actually visit the store in person. Thanks again for your help.
Posted 1 month ago
This fish shop never disappoints. Excellent customer service, healthy fish and an excellent selection of live and dry goods. If they don’t have it in stock they can get it. Simply put, it’s the best fish shop in the North East and easily one of the best I’ve seen in the UK.
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly place and a great help.
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are all really friendly and very knowledgeable. They have a great variety of stock and the fish are always healthy. I highly recommend this store for beginners and experts alike.
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and always have what I need.
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service. Needed a heater control and it was delivered with in a couple hours.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service. Quick dispatch and friendly staff!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with my fish I bought. Theres lots of choice and I will certainly buy more fish from here. Any help or advice is freely available . Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
A* as always
Posted 2 months ago
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 298 reviews