Tropical Supplies North East Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 274 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Supplies North East Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429821232

Email:

tropicalsuppliesneltd@gmail.com

Location:

ROCK FARM

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Supplies North East Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love this place and the lads are brilliant never stop helping I placed and order for two L081 and the day I was getting them one didn't look good and Carl phoned me and explained and gave me the chance to choose a different one. Brilliant service and is the only place I get my fish from as there are in the best health iv ever seen from any aquatic shop. And the lads are brilliant
Posted 3 hours ago
Very efficient and helpful. Fish soon fitted in with the rest of my fish and seem very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
No issues ever thing is in place, for these challenging times, plenty of fish and accessories would recommend a pop in to look around
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service with great delivery.. would recommend to anyone requiring aquarium related items or fish
Posted 5 days ago
Great people, very Knowledgeable and are all there to help.
Posted 6 days ago
Happy to help at all times, friendly and polite.
We would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
The items were great quality and service was excellent, I will defiantly be using them more regularly.
Posted 6 days ago
Will definitely be ordering again. I have no idea about tropical plants and was sent a lovely collection of easy to manage plants. Communication spot on, didn't wait days for a reply was more like minutes. I cant wait to actually visit the store in person. Thanks again for your help.
Posted 6 days ago
This fish shop never disappoints. Excellent customer service, healthy fish and an excellent selection of live and dry goods. If they don’t have it in stock they can get it. Simply put, it’s the best fish shop in the North East and easily one of the best I’ve seen in the UK.
Posted 1 week ago
Really friendly place and a great help.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are all really friendly and very knowledgeable. They have a great variety of stock and the fish are always healthy. I highly recommend this store for beginners and experts alike.
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful and always have what I need.
Posted 1 week ago
5 star service. Needed a heater control and it was delivered with in a couple hours.
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service. Quick dispatch and friendly staff!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with my fish I bought. Theres lots of choice and I will certainly buy more fish from here. Any help or advice is freely available . Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
A* as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered plants for a small indoor tank. Delivered well packed and as on time as promised. I would use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t been able to get away from the house due to work/distancing. So I took advantage of the local delivery and they didn’t disappoint, Carl was at my doorstep within a few hours. The best part was they phoned me when a fish wasn’t quite what was pictured (due to it being female instead of male) and offered a chance to change to a better alternative.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly knowledgeable with instant support. Fish always good quality and the extra support for delivery makes them too of their game. Highly recommend
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 30th November 2020 Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some tropical fish and was at my door within one hour, very speedy but safe delivery of live stock and as always very good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 274 reviews