Tropical Supplies North East Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 358 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Supplies North East Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429821232

Email:

tropicalsuppliesneltd@gmail.com

Location:

ROCK FARM

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Supplies North East Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Kevin Graham
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Louise Atkinson
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 17th April 2021
Rob Kerr
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 17th April 2021
Rob Kerr
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 17th April 2021
Rob Kerr
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 17th April 2021
Rob Kerr
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 28th March 2021
Paul Sinton
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service, knowledgeable staff always helpful. 10/10!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic shop full of everything you need in one place if they don't have it they will get it for you highly recommended top blokes that know what they are talking about
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
1st time I've used Tropical supplies and was very impressed, nice clean shop bright and airy, staff very helpful and friendly I will not be going anywhere else for my supplies now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paid by credit card...sent me email to inform me goods were going to be despatched...then another email saying no stock I would be refunded..then I send email asking where my refund is...I receive a telephone call asking for my card number as they had tried to credit my card but were unable to do so and needed my 16 digit number to try again which I refused to do...now I am 18.96 out of pocket
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff, always welcoming and happy to help. Fish and corals are always in the best health, with great deals on regularly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure to deal with this company! Been to the shop awesome lay out/selection. Ordered online for home delivery which was perfect with good communications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really clean shop, outstanding fish and friendly service 🐠🐠🐠🐠🐠
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The large plane ornament was great. Looks fantastic in my tank. Bought my first one nearly 10 years ago so delighted to find a new one at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant place with great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered online and took a few weeks to arrive as item not in stock. Was contacted when on store and easy pick up. Very friendly, helped me with tank. Loads of fish and accessories, also has an upstairs 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect as always - nothing is ever a trouble and competetive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful Blue Marble Angel Fish, excellent colours, excellent service will use again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Ciano Pro 80 Aquarium with cabinet after consulting with Carl who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, we have just taken delivery after a couple of weeks, very pleased with it, great customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good price. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing great healthy fish great staff i always get my fish here and plenty more to come
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A really good selection of fish staff really helpful and always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My pleco died not even 12 hours after receiving it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Niamh, I've sent you a email regarding your pleco, we provide a 24 hour doa policy on all fish. Kind Regards Dan.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always alway happy with the quality will continue to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lads are always willing to help you. The best customer service I have ever seen in a long time and very polite. Always come here for my fish as there great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
fish were delivered the next day and in great condition. would 100% recommend and 100% be using tropical supplies again 👊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 358 reviews