Tropical Supplies North East Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 47 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tropical Supplies North East Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01429821232

Email:
tropicalsuppliesneltd@gmail.com

Location:
ROCK FARM

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Supplies North East Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"First class service and advice on setting up a new tank also great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great selection of products all the lads in there are always happy to help and know everything you need to know about marine and tropical fish would highly recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really helpful staff, very clean store and healthy stock. Couldn't ask for any more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a product from the lads at TSNE even tho they didn't stock the product they sorted everything (even on his day off) and kept me informed on its progress and when it have arrived at the shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant store, the staff have extensive knowledge which really helps you put ease if you unsure about anything. I’ve got 10 fish so far from here and haven’t lost a single one. All looking beautiful and bright. We picked a fish and were told that he wasn’t looking his best and recommended getting a different one just in case, which I think is great as he could have easily gave us the one we asked for and got the money. The fish in store are very well looked after and you can see that they are all healthy. It’s lovely to just have a nice look around because they have a great selection at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very knowledegable and friendly staff... fish are always in good health tanks are immaculate and well looked after. They have a range of brands and fish stocked if they don't have something you need they will help source it for you. They are also priced well and always have deals going.. definitely recommend buying from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This shop has a great selection of fish plants and dry goods always happy to help really friendly staff would highly recommend this shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best fish shop in the North East fab friendly knowledgeable staff who are always willing to help. Great assortment of fish. Keep up the good work guys and good luck in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality fish, strong and healthy. Super service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well and truly satisfied with the communication with these guys. I ordered my new aquarium through the Tropical supplies north east page and Dan kept me informed all the way through. He told me it could take up to four weeks and I had my new tank within two weeks. Will be ordering again soon from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, friendly and informative staff, great selection of just about everything from fish to set ups."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff, competitive prices and possibly the cleanest tanks I’ve seen. Will definitely be playing another visit and would happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend visiting the shop for tropical or marine fish. Huge selection of tanks and dry goods too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice place plenty of choice but your regular fish that you see in other places are abit pricey to other shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very knowledgable and helpful staff and a nice setup,the only aquatics store i can think of which is open seven days a week..be careful ill be there so often you'll think im staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shop. Friendly place to just mooch And look at the vast amount of stocked fish they have 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff are very helpful when asking any questions and there’s so much to look at. Would highly recommend to anyone going here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best assortment of fish I've seen in a long time nice and clean and healthy fish my new tropical fish shop I even want a bigger tank to fit more in now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very smooth transaction and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and lovely staff only problem was the 2 humbug fish I bough after only having them since Sunday have unfortunately died."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 47 reviews