Tropical Supplies North East Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 77 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Supplies North East Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429821232

Email:

tropicalsuppliesneltd@gmail.com

Location:

ROCK FARM

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Supplies North East Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Breeder cage arrived broken(sat in box a month before opening package as work away from home) but didn’t have time to check or return item but delivery was prompt and the rest of the order was as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
When I received my fish I thought that they were all dead, but after leaving the bags in the tank for 45 mins the fish started moving. The fish seem to be ok today, there is only one that has died. I only received 8 lemon tetra instead of the 10 that I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just starting out again with a new fresh water tank after 6yrs off, wish these guys had been round back then! Great knowledge, helpful advice and love the Facebook page and loyalty points. Can’t wait to get stocking the tank and many return visits!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, massive amount of stock. If Dan can’t get it, it probably never existed in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant staff I had Keith helping me with my choices great healthy fish and corals, would definitely recommend this place to anyone 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice shop and staff. Just a shame the fish were quite abit smaller than advertised on there website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great supplier of fish goods excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price, delivery as expected and well packed, good quick communication. Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great advice as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service and communication very speedy delivery. We will definitely be using to tropical supplies again and totally recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and help. Knowledgeable staff and plenty of stock and products to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I place the order and paid extra for next day delivery now it’s 4 days and sill waiting very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely 1st class service & 1st class quality fish. I have only been a couple of times, but the guy remembered my name & type of fish I was after
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop for everything you may need for your fish tank, very helpful and a good bunch of lads.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this shop dan and carl n team top lads and very helpful and good crack at the same time shop always fully stocked up and got some really beautiful live stock in i going in for water and end up walking out with something else i shouldn't but cant help myself you need to get yourself down you wont be let down highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great shop excellent stock competitive prices and first class advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent knowledgeable staff and a vast selection of fish and equipment would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A gem of a shop. first visit today and can only say, very impressed with the layout, the quality and choice of all products in particular the range of fish. The guys know their stuff and were more than willing to take time to chat and advise. Delighted to have discovered this place and will definitely return my custom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service quick postage and willing to answer any queries about products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lads at the shop are doing a fantastic job. Always a great selection and they can’t do enough to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 77 reviews