Tropical Supplies North East Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 341 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Supplies North East Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429821232

Email:

tropicalsuppliesneltd@gmail.com

Location:

ROCK FARM

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Supplies North East Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Louise Atkinson
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 17th April 2021
Rob Kerr
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 17th April 2021
Rob Kerr
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 17th April 2021
Rob Kerr
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 17th April 2021
Rob Kerr
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 28th March 2021
Paul Sinton
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 25th February 2021
Marise Douglass
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service as always alway happy with the quality will continue to use
Posted 4 days ago
Lads are always willing to help you. The best customer service I have ever seen in a long time and very polite. Always come here for my fish as there great quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
fish were delivered the next day and in great condition. would 100% recommend and 100% be using tropical supplies again πŸ‘Š
Posted 1 month ago
the best i have visited within reasonable distance from home, no ones hanging around you like a salesman though advice if needed is just a minute away, if i had a suggestion, the sea hares would be available on a rental system
Posted 1 month ago
Hey bud, we do offer a service on sea hares once he's done his job give us a call and we can give you a credit on him to spend in store. Thanks for the review :D
Posted 1 month ago
Been keeping animals of various kinds for years. I have an animal management degree and loads of experience working in the industry. Have to say I was impressed. Friendly knowledgeable staff, had a good chat with the owner, he knows his stuff. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and always happy to help with any questions you have
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've used this site, won't be the last. Fair price, quick dispatch and great packing. Even a little surprise in the box! Also, quick delivery. What's not to like
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, which was delivered quickly, thanks again!
Posted 2 months ago
Fish are awesome can’t beat the colours of these fish nobody better to go to but tropical supplies quick delivery too πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great fish, good prices and friendly staff
Posted 2 months ago
Items delivered promptly, on time. Well pleased with the live plants, well established and good value.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 3rd aquarium I've purchased from TSNE and the service each time has been fantastic. I wouldn't look anywhere else for my next one!
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service second to none, look forward to dealing with them again
Posted 2 months ago
Always great stock and quality of fish is best
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome place! Quick shipping! Will be back for sure. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service from order to delivery would order again. Five stars!
Posted 3 months ago
Web site says 2 items I want in stock on arrival your team had no idea if they were in stock and blamed someone else who wasent on shift for messing up either update your Web site or close it pointless if not upto date maybe I should have called first but most good company's rely on a web site it is 2021 nice store but wont be making a trip there again
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Blue, We do try our best to keep the website up to date but alas some stuff can slip through the net when we have 2800 products and only 1 person (me) manging the website. :) Could you fill me in with some more info about this please. Give dan a call on 01429821232. Thank you. :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always stunning fish very helpful staff
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always - thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 341 reviews