Tropical Supplies North East Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 208 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Supplies North East Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429821232

Email:

tropicalsuppliesneltd@gmail.com

Location:

ROCK FARM

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Supplies North East Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dan and Carl as usual have an excellent fish shop that has nothing but brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service parcel came Friday packed very well. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always, brilliant selection of livestock and always competitive prices
Posted 1 week ago
The shop assistants were very helpful and the selection of tropical fish is great I will come back again
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant shop with massive choice and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The business manager and staff are all aquarists and have levels of expertise, each one in various fields of fishkeeping. If you have a problem there'll always be someone at hand to help solve your problem. There is also a delivery service to your door if you can't visit the shop.
The business has evolved over the years and is continuing to do so, even during this pandemic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Friendly & helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt delivery. Fish beautiful and healthy. Service and advice first class. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time at the store and what can i say the store was very clean and tanks where clean and well looked after and the staff where second to none very helpfull would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really polite, good communication excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quick service, I ordered on line and collected in person. Bit of a drive for me but it was good to see the place. Would have loved to look around and will definitely be back when restrictions are removed.
So far the fish are looking well and very busy investigating their new environment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this shop, if you havnt been I totally recommend it, lovely helpful staff, that can sort out any problems you may have, and an assortment of fish and accessories you wouldn't believe! could spend all day here!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing place get everything you could ask for and I will be ordering a lot more from them they are fast on delivery and have an amazing range of tropical fish thank you tropical supplies north east
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Shocking customer service shocking fish quality
Posted 1 month ago
Hi emma, after speaking on the phone this morning. at the time of the sale you where happy to take the fish away after viewing them and then never contacted us since and leave a 1 star review almost 3 weeks later ?

We would never let fish leave this store in a poor condition, if there was a problem we are more then happy to deal with any issue.

I find this review invalid as the fish where amazing when bagged as i personally bagged them up and you where happy to leave with the fish you got and never contacted us since.

Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company, ordered Wednesday morning at 9.00am, I had an email at 9.20am it was despatched. Arrived Friday morning, superb!!
Thank you so much!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good set of lads, they know what they are talking about. Always have time for your questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficent and fantastic quality products - cant rate highly enough
Posted 1 month ago
Cracking shop, vast selection of fish.
Posted 1 month ago
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 208 reviews