Tropical Supplies North East Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 242 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Supplies North East Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429821232

Email:

tropicalsuppliesneltd@gmail.com

Location:

ROCK FARM

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Supplies North East Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always busy in the shop, upgrading and expanding, yet they can still find the time for a chat, advice and sometimes a telling off for not getting it right at home, great customer service.
Even wished me a Happy Birthday, (but no pressie or cake!)
Posted 1 week ago
Darn it! We will have to get you a pressie on your next one haha!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
After seeing the store on Facebook recently after not visiting for a long while after being put off by attitudes of staff, I’d of expected more, but same old same old, nothing different stock wise to any other store same old guppy’s and neons, but the store looks decent, the owner I found to be the same very arrogant not a pleasant chap at all unlike Carl who I’ve met before who can’t do enough for you, I’m all for second chances but unfortunately won’t be back.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Terry, Thanks for visiting.

I apologise if i came across that way but i cant recall ever being arrogant to anyone in the store, unless im arrogant because im a young business man im unsure ? So to this review I'm absolutely miffed.

Just a reminder as a business owner working 16 hour days 7 days a week with no holidays and stress of running a business in these tough times is tough for anyone so please take that into account.

Kind Regards

Daniel Gregory
Posted 2 days ago
The lads are always Fantastic! Always have what we want, nothing is ever too much hassle!such an awesome selection of fish, plants, decor, food, treatments. Our go to shop!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deliverd on time excellent service but fish not the size i orderd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant lads and shop love going when I get chance and the lads help you to the end of the earth can't fault them thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, staff very welcoming and helpful really take the time to chat with you and offer advice on any queries! New customer gained, I will definitely be back 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with layout of store and well presented. The guys are all very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you very much a full time customer bo doubt.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time in the store today good friendly staff some beautiful fish and well maintained tanks ended up with afew new American cichlids and loads of live plants definitely worth the trip and will be going back soon
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well organised business here. The lads know there stuff sorted me out all the gear I needed. Definitely a regular customer now and have pre ordered my 1st stock of fish thank you guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff always helpful and the fish are lovely and healthy always happy shopping with them
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and friendly good quality products and fish
Posted 1 month ago
what can I say about this shop complete respect for these guys at TSNE my number one shop to go to family friendly staff always ready to help out and have a great chat aswell
great tanks always clean and stocted up with a lovely selection of fish

only went in for my water and walked out with lovely colony of zoas great price aswell
well worth a look in you not be let down
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant as always never a kick in the balls
Posted 1 month ago
Staff assisted me when I requested and are really knowledgeable on tropical and marine fish will defiantly be back again!
Posted 2 months ago
Great Store friendly staff Defo Worth a vist! Amazing selection of fish!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
All fish apart from the Gourami are very very small, the Cory especially is barley visible, one tiny Phantom Tetra died after a matter of hours.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey bud I’ve dropped you a text message. We will get it sorted for you 😎
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The delivey was fast. The variety of fish was amazing and when the fish arriverd they looked gorgeous and were very safely packed up i will definitely be buying more in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 242 reviews