Tropical Supplies North East Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 320 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Supplies North East Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429821232

Email:

tropicalsuppliesneltd@gmail.com

Location:

ROCK FARM

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Supplies North East Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very profesional to deal with , got refund on my shipping , as they sort a better offer for me cant thsnk them enough , will be using them for future upkeap and acssesories for my tank
Posted 1 day ago
I asked you glad about ph as I keep discus ? He said didn’t matter wot it is just Acclimatise them be fine I said wots ph in the pear rams tan he said I don’t know about 7 or 8 ? He stated arguing with me and another lad said you’ve got acclimatising mate I said I know that I’ve catfish for a long time but wondered if these would go on with discus hey said just acclimatise them when I got home I check the pH it was off the scale so I decided not to put it in my discus tank and put it in my tropical tank they’re fine
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and great advice in here definitely recommend and will certainly be back cheers
Posted 3 days ago
Great service as usual, good advice and good price
Posted 3 days ago
The one stop shop for all your aquatics needs, if you can't find it here, it is not worth looking for! Friendly as always and very helpful........even Dave the Robotic hoover likes to pop out and say hello!
Posted 6 days ago
First time I had placed an order and was very pleased with the process. I found it easy to place an order and it was delivered quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, staff are always very helpful each time I have asked questions on social media. Keep up the good work! Great LFS for the North East!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from ordering on website to delivery.
The fish are very good quality and you can see they take care of them.
Top marks 🐟🐠😀✅
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd  5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Click and collect was super easy to use and staff very polite, really happy with the fish I purchased - also purchased a heater for my grow tank which is very good quality - Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good quality stock definitely recommend very professional and friendly service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of fish and supplies but the best thing about this place is the staff. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant Service
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great fish shop everything you need and the staff are really helpful and they know everything you need to know about tropical and marine fish always a great choice of fish
Posted 4 weeks ago
Due to work commitments, I could not get to the store so Dan delayed his deliveries so that I could get mine after I finished work. Great service, great fish.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Totally incredible these guys. Always there for you and good crack too
Posted 1 month ago
Very good stuff nice stock
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant love my new 🐟
Posted 1 month ago
Great service will deffo be using agen
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome shop. Fantastic customer services and quality livestock and products 💪🏻 Look forward to the next visit
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Will be definitely be using them again
Posted 1 month ago
Tropical Supplies North East Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 320 reviews