TrophyMaster Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,040 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Matt Claydon
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived promptly and all intact and order all correct. Good quality statues for our school awards evening.
Posted 10 months ago
PERFECT ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 10 months ago
This is the place to go for your trophy needs. I'm the Competition Secretary of a Golf Society and have been using TrophyMaster for the past 5 years. Not only do they provide an excellent overall service, their prices, delivery and customer service are top notch. We also use them for our occasional special awards such as engraved tankards and decanters. Cannot recommend them enough.
Posted 10 months ago
First class service
Posted 10 months ago
Good products and great service. Fulfilled the order on time at short notice 👍
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant quality & super quick delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent prices, product and service. Many thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Good products, Excellent service will definitely use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product at a decent price. Delivery was quick and packaged up well.
Professional transaction all round.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service at a fair price
Posted 10 months ago
I was very happy with the way the trophies were wrapped.
Posted 11 months ago
We use Trophy Master every year for our Awards Gala Evening and find them to be extremely helpful. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they are very knowledgeable about their products
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the service, prices and quality of the products. Very professional and welcoming staff, always willing to help.
Posted 11 months ago
Well packaged, undamaged, in excellent condition, and no mistakes made. Outstanding!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and value for money
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, very quick turnaround
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received. I ordered the trophy on a Sunday night; it was posted the following Thursday and was with me on Friday. It was a gift for a friend and as I just wrapped it up in the box, I didn't see it - but he is delighted!
Posted 11 months ago
Really pleased with purchases, lettering spot on, and they are heavier than expected! Well worth the money and highly recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and products, never any problem. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Quality trophies with engraving. Very good value for money
Posted 11 months ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.90 based on 2,040 reviews