TrophyMaster Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,977 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Matt Claydon
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th September 2018
Tony Jaroow
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st June 2018
Adam Allcock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality trophies with engraving. Very good value for money
Posted 5 months ago
One of the only places I could find a large shield, great upto date on the shield progress and delivery arrival time with options to alter the delivery date, fantastic service and product.
Posted 5 months ago
Item came very quickly and looks brilliant on my wooden trophy
Posted 5 months ago
Was surprised how quickly i received it.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quick service would highly recommend and not hesitate to use again and again
Posted 5 months ago
Organised and delivered really quick and the engraving is really good quality - very happy!
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a large trophy for a fifa gaming competition. Trophy is awesome looking but the best part is someone was thoughtful enough to use actual fifa font for the engraving, which I didn't ask for but love. Many thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. They even called me when they spotted a mistake I’d made on the date which I’d put down as a month later than was possible. Saved me a great deal of embarrassment. Good quality product, well packaged and delivered promptly. Would recommend TrophyMaster without hesitation.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, product as described, no problems, would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality medals. Really happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, they even called me to check I’d put the right date on a hole in 1 trophy...which I’d incorrectly asked for a month later... saved me a lot of embarrassment. Trophy itself and packaging were excellent. I’ll definitely use TrophyMaster again and recommend them to others.
Posted 6 months ago
The price, the items, the delivery...they were fantastic and I am actually looking forward to needing to use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service, quick and accurate, nice engraving, well packaged for posting.
Posted 6 months ago
10 out of 10 service thank you very
Posted 6 months ago
I can't fault the speed of the service. I placed an order on the Friday afternoon and by the Monday evening my order was already on its way.
The order was for a birthday present in 2 weeks from when I placed the order.
My only fault was that when I received the trophy the engraved plaque was stuck to the gold duck and not the stand - this was easily rectified but it doesn't stick onto the plaque as well as it should do now.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service and customer service, trophies produced ahead of schedule.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, was delivered 24 hours after order. Outstanding quality of the medal we ordered, it was for my Grandchild and she adores it.
Thank you Trophy Master
Posted 6 months ago
What I find most impressive about TrophyMaster is the user-friendly website as well as the quality of goods on offer. They've mastered the engraving by ensuring a "draft" is shared before they go final - to ensure it's done correctly. From start to finish it is a pleasant experience and value for money.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. I got a one off medal with quite a lot of writing on it. This did not cause them any difficulty - also I received my order within 3 days. Could not be better
Posted 6 months ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.89 based on 1,977 reviews