TrophyMaster Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,003 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Matt Claydon
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th September 2018
Tony Jaroow
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient service from order to delivery. Really pleased with the trophy ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service - engraving professionally carried out and to specification. I would wholeheartedly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a small trophy and was so pleased with it when it arrived. It looks much more expensive and with the engraving as requested, it fits our golf group perfectly

Service was friendly, efficient and much faster than I had anticipated.

I absolutely recommend TrophyMaster 😁👍
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering from Trophy Master for a couple of years now for my student awards and wouldn’t order from anyone else. The whole customer experience is first class and if you’re unsure just call and they will go out of their way to help with any order and provide advice. It’s not very often you find companies like this.

Tracy Bird - Cardiff
Posted 1 month ago
Seriousness and quality
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate your work thank you
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
This was the second time I have used Trophy Master and once again the service was brilliant. Originally they provided me with all the engraving on a Memorial Plaque we made with a Red Ceramic Poppy from the Tower of London in 2014 as its centre piece. At the time it was to commemorate two of my Great Uncles who died in the 1st World War. More recently we discovered a third Great Uncle who also died in that war and subsequently asked Trophy Master to produce a third engraving. What I liked was that they took the time to look back in their archives and match up the engraving exactly. Very pleased to have used them and hope this Memorial will be passed down the generations.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the plaque I ordered. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service delivering a quality product. Used them several times are definitely my go to supplier
Posted 6 months ago
My grandson aged 4 so desperately wanted a medal, after searching high & low i came across trophy master, finding exactly what i wanted, engraving & ribbon i couldn't believe how cheap it was, they kept in touch saying when it was being sent out , & my grandson received it the very next day, seeing the look on his face when he opened his very own parcel & medal was priceless, ill definitely use this business again, not 5 star more like 10 out of 10 thankyou trophymaster
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery and excellent customer service in terms of ringing to discuss an alternative to what I had ordered
Posted 6 months ago
You were very helpful in getting this Silver Salver done for us. I am sure when we do get to give it to the person herself she will be delighted with it and it is something that she will be able to keep forever.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Good communication and fast delivery. Very happy with the product
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you - the engraved pen holder was just the perfect gift. The service was excellent, friendly, helpful with great communication and very accommodating when we required a slight change to our order. Would definitely recommend. 5*****
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent. Very helpful staff when I needed to change delivery try address. Would use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient, flexible, helpful - for bespoke items it always pays it go local, I have used them before and will do again.
Posted 7 months ago
This the second time that I've ordered trophies from you and both times the staff have been very helpful and professional. Also, the quality of the trophies and the speed of delivery is Brilliant! I will definitely be back for some more! Thankyou
Posted 7 months ago
Very good product and service.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service as always :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and reliability, always.
Posted 7 months ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.90 based on 2,003 reviews