Priority Prizes Reviews

4.93 Rating 150 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Priority Prizes

Write Your review

Tell us how Priority Prizes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I ordered a glass block award, on which was to be engraved a logo/message that I'd designed myself. I needed the award in a week's time, so chose the express delivery option. My request was send on Tuesday night. On Wednesday morning at 9am I had a mail with proofs for checking. These were fine, and on Thursday morning the finished product was delivered. It was exactly what I wanted so I'm really pleased. Thank-you very much for such a prompt service - my emails were answered really quickly and my finished award arrived in plenty of time (so I'm not getting stressed wondering if it'll come in time) Would definitely use again"
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Great company to deal with. Website was easy to use and ordering online was simple. Very helpful in sorting out the layout and logos for my glass trophies. Delivered on time and well packed. Delighted with the trophies."
Posted 10 months ago
"great service, great product and would use again for sure"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with their efficient service. The glass plaques looked really good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super swift service and high-quality products Although Priority Prizes were given a very tight deadline they delivered a day early! Superb!"
Posted 1 year ago
"What a fantastic service was extremely impressed with service and product - top class service - Highly Recommended and good value too"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and simply process with the proofs back within the hour with quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very quick in sending proofs and the order came really well packed. Certainly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"As an orgasnisation we were very pleased with the paperweights and have already presented two of them to delighted participants"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and easy to deal with, from quote, placing my order, through checking the proofs, payment and prompt delivery of the personalized trophies (which were well packaged to protect them). Happy to recommend Priority Prizes."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and great plaques. Really pleased 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"quick, efficient and delivered on time. easy! Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prompt production and delivery. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I shopped around for clear plaques and this was the best deal I could find. Great value and quality. Good customer service too, making sure I was happy with the design before sending to production. Delivery was fast. Recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and efficient service. Would recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"As we were late to order we were worried we would not receive trophys in time. George and the Priority Prizes team turned round our order in super fast time and we had top quality trophys delivered within a week of ordering. Fantastic service and great communication throughout. We will definately be back next year."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service, assistance and excellent products. Arrived on time and top quality - definitely use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service could not fault them"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, just over 48 hours from ordering to delivery. Quality of the trophy was first class. Would recommend this company to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
Priority Prizes is rated 4.93 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support