Priority Prizes Reviews

4.93 Rating 148 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Priority Prizes

How would you rate Priority Prizes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"great service, great product and would use again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with their efficient service. The glass plaques looked really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super swift service and high-quality products Although Priority Prizes were given a very tight deadline they delivered a day early! Superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ruth Baker
Verified Buyer
"What a fantastic service was extremely impressed with service and product - top class service - Highly Recommended and good value too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew Marsland
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and simply process with the proofs back within the hour with quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were very quick in sending proofs and the order came really well packed. Certainly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carolyn Silberfield
Verified Buyer
"As an orgasnisation we were very pleased with the paperweights and have already presented two of them to delighted participants"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andy Roberts
Verified Reviewer
"Very efficient and easy to deal with, from quote, placing my order, through checking the proofs, payment and prompt delivery of the personalized trophies (which were well packaged to protect them). Happy to recommend Priority Prizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient and great plaques. Really pleased 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chris Buckley
Verified Reviewer
"quick, efficient and delivered on time. easy! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent prompt production and delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I shopped around for clear plaques and this was the best deal I could find. Great value and quality. Good customer service too, making sure I was happy with the design before sending to production. Delivery was fast. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality and efficient service. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Renegade Triathlon Team
Verified Reviewer
"As we were late to order we were worried we would not receive trophys in time. George and the Priority Prizes team turned round our order in super fast time and we had top quality trophys delivered within a week of ordering. Fantastic service and great communication throughout. We will definately be back next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kim Roderick
Verified Reviewer
"Good customer service, assistance and excellent products. Arrived on time and top quality - definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient service could not fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, just over 48 hours from ordering to delivery. Quality of the trophy was first class. Would recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt service. Excellent value. Engraving done very well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Heather Collins
Verified Reviewer
"Needed long service awards. Last year we used another Company but they took ages to respond. These guys sent the proofs the same day! Definitely worth using."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Priority Prizes is rated 4.93 based on 148 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This