Trophies & Gifts Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Trophies & Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
0227710638

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Trophies & Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent service and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service and great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always of a good quality. Very helpful and delivery is always prompt. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very friendly and helpful service and a job well done thank you Graham, will recommend trophies and gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second year running now we have used guys as a football team for our trophy's and the quality of the product is extremely good, the delivery is excellent too and the ease of ordering is simple and should you have any issues they will always get back to you to sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent supplier. Very helpful and customer caring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order came a day earlier than I expected and it was great, just as described and excellent value for money. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are a flyball team who require small trophies from time to time. The service is professional, but personable and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Our order is virtually turned around and sent the same or next day and we have always been thrilled with the results. Cannot speak to highly of this company, would definitely not use anyone else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All orders processed on time. Communication is always excellent. Alternative offered if original order is unavailable. Very friendly service. Trophies all great quality and very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are a Dog Training Club that require trophies all year round in small quantities they're always able to help us and provide a good range of quality and value trophies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Trophies failed to arrive in time for my awards evening, despite the order being placed a month in advance with the date required put on the order. Have attempted to contact 25 times (5 before, only once was the phone answered, and no useful information given, and 20 times since), so I believe they are actively avoiding me. Very unhappy, will not be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the parcel was sent out with UPS on next day delivery and should of been delivered on time. That Is out of hour hands. I spoke to the customer saying its out for delivery nothing else we can do. We sent over a tracking number by email to the customer after phone call. As for the date why would you put down the date of your presentation and not a day or two before just encase parcel gets help up on delivery.. As for not answering the phone we are on Annual leave as stated on the email to the customer
Posted 1 year ago
Trophies & Gifts is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews