Tripjay Reviews

4.63 Rating 8 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Tripjay
Read Tripjay Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@tripjay.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tripjay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy, peasy to do!
Posted 3 years ago
it could be a bit more better once u guys see people buying from u guys 5+ there should an up level.
Posted 3 years ago
100% satisfied! Very nice and friendly UI. Will come back. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, and quick. It's great that there's no booking fee (unlike other similar sites) - but I should like to have been able to see calling points on my journey - if you have a London Freedom Pass, you need to know which station to pay from (maybe you can do this, but I couldn't find how to). The only other (slight) criticism is that the email giving me all the details took a while to arrive and I was panicking a little as I hadn't made a note of the reference number for collection of the tickets.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Helen,
Thank you very much for the review.
You can see all the calling points by hovering the number of changes with your mouse (or tapping on mobile), see here: http://pasteboard.co/BNv41VEJk.png . We've made it this way so that the interface remains simple and clean - will have a think about whether we can make it more obvious.
As for the email, I have checked this, it was sent immediately. Unfortunately the delay is caused somewhere between us sending it and your email provider receiving it and is not something we can really affect. From what we've tested with the most common email providers it is usually immediate / within a minute.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to understand information and quick to order tickets
Posted 3 years ago
First class
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with TRIPJAY where I checked for train services from Glasgow to London and had a very happy outcome.
I would use this service again as I picked up the tickets at my station an hour later for my advance return journey in 3 weeks time.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice and easy. No booking fees, what give more preferences to use Tripjay
Posted 3 years ago
Tripjay is rated 4.63 based on 8 reviews