Triathlon Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 121 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Triathlon Store
121 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr/Ms jennifer lammin
Bought for my 1st tri. Super comfy & a great fit. Was alittle worried I would feel abit exposed (esp around my arms/chest) but the cut is fab. Would definitely recommend 😊

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Triathlon Store in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mr/Ms Jennifer Lammin
Verified Buyer
"Bought for my 1st tri. Super comfy & a great fit. Was alittle worried I would feel abit exposed (esp around my arms/chest) but the cut is fab. Would definitely recommend 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Munyaradzi Mushayi
Verified Buyer
"Good quality running top and also delivered don time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ms/Mr Jim Wood
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was on time. Price was god."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Andrew Hanton
Verified Buyer
"Good value. Quick delivery. No fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr/Ms Joanne Bradford
Verified Buyer
"Great product choice & speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Charlie McCoy
Verified Buyer
"The trainers I bought weren’t quite right, but Triathlon Store were really helpful in processing my return and refund. It’s that attention to detail that means I’d be happy to make a purchase again based on their excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Fast processing and delivery. Really impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Elaine McNeil
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and easy to use online shop. The products I bought were what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time used the site. Very prompt responses and delivery. Trainers arrived in perfect condition. Delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time used the site. Very prompt responses and delivery. Trainers arrived in perfect condition. Delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr/Ms Ashley Carline
Verified Buyer
"Excellent! The most helpfull shop I've had the pleasure of dealing with, and super fast postage to Northern Scotland!! I'm only going to use these guys from now on, thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, professional and personal service. Great prices and brilliant to support a smaller, local business"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good personal service - they helped me make the right decision, listening carefully to what I needed and making an excellent recommendation. Very happy and will come again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr/Ms David Knight
Verified Buyer
"Your eyesight correction googles are excellent for my wife. A quick visit to supermarket to check out what correction is needed by trying their ready made specs and deciding what distance you need to see clearly. Ie whose going to read a book while swimming? Quickly gives the lenses to order. See your feet. No trips. See where you are going no surprise no circles."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Valerie Slater
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery as promised, Can’t comment on goods they on way to a little girl in Australia hope she is pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr John Casey
Verified Buyer
"Goods as described. Prompt delivery. Hassle free transaction Reliable Online Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Matthew Gill
Verified Buyer
"When i bought my marathon running trainers I learn't quickly that the customer comes first at Triathlon Store. Easy to contact. Independent. Quality. Quick turnaround. What more do you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, great price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Garin Scott
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a running jacket and received a confirmation email. I was informed when the item was posted which arrived in a couple of days. Very happy with the jacket and impressed with the service. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr/Ms Rebecca Kingshott
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Thank you guys 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Triathlon Store is rated 4.88 based on 121 reviews