Triathlon Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 217 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Triathlon Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Always a little cautious when buying goods from a company I haven't used before, however cannot fault Triathlon Store. Ordered 2 caps from them that I was unable to find elsewhere. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Quick delivery, great price, good communication, everything exactly as promised. Happy customer here :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple GREAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product at a very competitive price with very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and products order looks great looking forward to use my google soon as possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and the wetsuit is very good quality. Would definitely order again from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love Hoka shoes Great price fast free delivery What else do you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt delivery,good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. No problems. Happy with order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and well priced .. Definitely one of my go to companies now for some of my sporting goods .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and well packaged items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff, had a query as the items I wanted seemed to be out of stock everywhere except here; made a quick phone call to confirm stock and placed the order-received two days later! Will definitely be a returning customer! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, very good price. All perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of products and great prices. Fast delivery. Would definitely purchase again from store and highly recommend to other purchasers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This place really saved me! I needed a saddle bag for a weekend charity ride! Ordered it Thursday for Delivery Friday! Great service! Will use them again for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From the start until the end of my very satifactory purchase I found the whole experience easy and very professional. I would not hesitate to use Triathlon again in the future.The website was excellent and very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Triathlon store turned around a last minute order, efficiently and professionally with great communication throughout. Will be shopping with them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, great price...cannot fault!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and fast email response when I wanted to buy an out of stock item, (which was at a terrific price) they are now on my shopping list when looking for new sportswear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Triathlon Store is rated 4.86 based on 217 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This