Triathlon Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 250 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Triathlon Store
468 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
101 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
81 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01736751066

Email:
team@undersea.co.uk

Location:
7 Hayle Industrial EstateHayleCornwalltr275jr

Category:
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Triathlon Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fantastic price for a quality wetsuit. Delivered in good time. Will certainly be shopping with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Triathlon Store? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Triathlon Store receives. Reply Free
"Ordered some Hoka trainers, good price and delivered with ease. Can’t ask for more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great people to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy and efficient purchasing platform. Apple Pay etc..... Trainers came within a couple of days and no issues. Best price I could find too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent experience, from ordering to delivery, very responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product at an excellent price service was great and prompt couldn’t ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived next day. Great sleeveless shortie wetsuit. Fits perfect and even flatters me..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just what you expect from mail order, really good products at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value product, reduced previous season. Speedy delivery with great attention to detail in checking address and personal touch. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with my purchase, a great pair of Hoka trainers. No hassle, quick delivery, great price. I’ll definitely use these guys again. Thanks 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and excellent price for the Ronhill Infinity Torrent Mens Waterproof. My son is delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Although the gloves weren't what I wanted after all, i received a prompt service from the Triathlon store. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very happy with purchase and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price, arrived in timely manner, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The order was processed and delivered quickly and their customer service was very good. I'd definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt, friendly service. Would happily recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always had such great service from Triathlon Store. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Price Service Speed Sense of humour All brilliant. I’ve never used them before but they are now in my favourites and will be used in the future. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Haven’t received order yet despite it being sent out a week ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Triathlon Store is rated 4.86 based on 250 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support