Triads Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,080 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Triads
541 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
99 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
85 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07922753425

Email:
sales@triads.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service, and I like the fact you can pay for your goods once you’ve received them. Also very fast delivery at no extra cost."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Triads? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"The perfect long distance transaction. Great stuff, globally sourced to your door really quickly. Thanks to the good people of Traids. ✅✅✅✅✅ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟👍"
Posted 6 months ago
"Shipping was very fast considering it was international and my Clark's arrived safe and sound"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. Fast delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Jacket arrived within 2 days,didn’t like the jacket on and sent it back and got a refund within 10 days.would use again"
Posted 6 months ago
"no problems, fast delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service really good staff and product awesome and will be using triads again as the brands it sells I mainly wear stone island lacoste fjallraven cp company and Norse project keep up the good work best shop in the north east but a long shot"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick international shipping. Great price. Would shop again."
Posted 6 months ago
"I incurred a charge for using something called Klarna when paying for my jacket in full by credit card. I emailed Triads after and whilst they were prompt with the reply, they were less than helpful and I've still got to pay MasterCard £5.89 (a cash fee). I tried to retrace my steps with another purchase, but again it was sending me through Klarna. This is the second time I've had issues with Triads. The jacket to be fair was reduced in the sale and a decent price, but that's two issues in two purchases now so I won't be rushing back. A shame really as their range and prices are good."
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought pair of shoes with shipping to czech republic. Shoes came in 5 days in perfect condition. Really recommend this shop."
Posted 6 months ago
"Le site est top, rien à dire my nigga"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Company and Great Trainers. Superb Customer Service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service swift and prompt"
Posted 6 months ago
"Original delivery date was scheduled for March 28. I received it on Mar 7. In New Jersey! 10/10 would buy from Triads again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product and great service from Triads"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good, reliable service. Would recommend and use again."
Posted 6 months ago
"I tried to get information regarding the sizing of the product before I bought it, through both the contact section in the website (2 e-mails) and social networks, but never got a reply. Thus I eventually had to call the store to get the information."
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a pair of airmax 93 on sale half price for £44.50 on Saturday, paid for standard delivery & they arrived on Tuesday. Good service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service speedy delivery product in perfect condition"
Posted 6 months ago
Triads is rated 4.71 based on 2,080 reviews