Triads Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,080 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Triads
541 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
99 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
85 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07922753425

Email:
sales@triads.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Would Buy Again . Thank You"
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Triads? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Timely delivery and amazing price (Sale item). No issues whatsoever!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery, item well packaged"
Posted 5 months ago
"The goods arrived perfectly packed and in no time. The price is right and the customer service is faultless. Highly recommended!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast shipping and great prices!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality and prompt service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Exceptionally happy with my purchases!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good deals"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent, quick service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"It’s been 2 months since I ordered and I still have not received my order yet. Could you please follow up promptly. I’ve alrd made payment!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"I didnt receive my delivery, in DPD website it says that they didnt found my adress (besides everything is correct at it), and I dont have any answer of triads about it. My first buy at triads and I do not recomend at all."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent. Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Item as described Fits Perfect. Thanks Gavin"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast, efficient service. Easy to use website. Couldn't fault Triads! Would use again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Sent item back for replacement but got a partial refund. When questioned was told maybe re-order the item in the correct size. Would have done if I hadn't been given only a partial refund when I just wanted a straight swap and filled the correct paperwork in to do so."
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought few Stussy shirts and pullover, even though the chart is as guideline, the sizes showing on its size chart which is absolutely useless, a way too large than the actual size, otherwise I won't bought them at the first place! I spent long time to surf for few clothings and paid the shipping (£20) to Hong Kong, and now need to pay the postage (another £22) to send them all the way back to UK for the refunds straight after i have received the shipment! Wasted my time and miney, very very disappointed and will not buy again from Triads!"
Posted 6 months ago
"This size is good and jeans so excellent. I will continue focus on this website."
Posted 6 months ago
Triads is rated 4.71 based on 2,080 reviews