Triads Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,086 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Triads Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07922753425

Email:

sales@triads.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
paid for the order on August 16th. Still not received the order. They do not respond to letters. Please help me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought these Y-3 back in May. Great pair of shoes for a great price, couple a hundred pounds 💷. After a week the white circle at the top of the shoes started to come loose and come off, tried calling and emailing but no response, so I left it after weeks of trying. These shoes hardly get worn as they are part of a collection of shoes, in the four months they have been worn just less 15 times. Recently when I put them of I noticed that the material was coming away from the end of the shoe where the toe goes. I called and emailed and still no response, can’t even leave a voicemail. Would not buy from these again as if you have problems you won’t get the help you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered medium men boss jumper came on time all perfect although had to send back in exchange for smaller size and this is where the problems stars I still haven’t received my jumper every time I phone they don’t answer and ignore the emails sent to them nothing is handled professionally so therefore writing this bad review in the hopes someone will make an effort to contact me and resolve this matter urgently and professionally
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The prices are awesome and fast shipping, but if you choose shipping method DHL they will not send you a track number.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
first class service & highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This App supposed have the option CANCEL, if we change our mind , after order something we don’t want anymore,like must of the app have
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Goods are okey buy triads reclaim method it's so difficult. I haven't solved the reclam complaint yet. It´s two weeks after i send it and i don´t get answer and money back too. I feel scamed...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Bought one day here the next. Cheers Triads
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery and excellent price for the product . I recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Taking too long with return
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mint stuff express delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
AVOID! Company run by conmen Their website had clearly indicated that they would cover the return postage. (page returns-i39) However, after I have returned my items they decided to take this web page off their website and referred me to a different web page which states £2.5 postage for return. Furthermore, they charged me £5 for my return not £2.5 as they stated. I am completely confused how a company can change their return policy twice after I have bought something from them. They are taking advantage of people who don't bother with small amount differences.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered some trainers online and paid for them with a store collection waited for over a week after I revived and email to say they had been dispatched still no trainers or email to say they were in store ready for collection. I had to ring the store and they told me that they had them ready for me to collect however if I didn’t ring up to check I don’t think I would of been informed they were there.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice one got my shoes in nice packaging fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My 1st order with Triads was incorrect so not very impressed. My son decided to keep the wrong item and I was refunded the difference after chasing them up.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very Happy with my product/order. Arrived very quickly and with more than adequate packaging. Will shop here again for certain.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick,efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Triads is rated 4.71 based on 2,086 reviews