Triads Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,055 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Triads
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Sharp service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service. All the paperwork was sorted out very fast and the car was in spotless condition. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Triads was the only online store that had a specific style wallet by Vivienne Westwood that I was looking for. Being from the US, I had never heard of Triads but I decided to order it because I really wanted that wallet. I received my order in less than a week and I’m very pleased with my purchase! I had no issues with ordering and when I did email a question, I received a response promptly. I will gladly order from them again!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I haven't received the package yet. I called FedEx, but he said he didn't have it. Please tell me the shipping number and the location of the item now."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product range good communication great sales"
Posted 1 week ago
"Would Buy Again . Thank You"
Posted 1 week ago
"Timely delivery and amazing price (Sale item). No issues whatsoever!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, item well packaged"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The goods arrived perfectly packed and in no time. The price is right and the customer service is faultless. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping and great prices!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality and prompt service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery. Exceptionally happy with my purchases!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good deals"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, quick service!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It’s been 2 months since I ordered and I still have not received my order yet. Could you please follow up promptly. I’ve alrd made payment!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product great service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I didnt receive my delivery, in DPD website it says that they didnt found my adress (besides everything is correct at it), and I dont have any answer of triads about it. My first buy at triads and I do not recomend at all."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Triads is rated 4.73 based on 2,055 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support