Triads Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,080 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Triads
557 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
99 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
85 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07922753425

Email:
sales@triads.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
1
Of Triads
"I bought these Y-3 back in May. Great pair of shoes for a great price, couple a hundred pounds 💷. After a week the white circle at the top of the shoes started to come loose and come off, tried calling and emailing but no response, so I left it after weeks of trying. These shoes hardly get worn as they are part of a collection of shoes, in the four months they have been worn just less 15 times. Recently when I put them of I noticed that the material was coming away from the end of the shoe where the toe goes. I called and emailed and still no response, can’t even leave a voicemail. Would not buy from these again as if you have problems you won’t get the help you need."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Gavin
"First time I have purchased from Triads won't be the last I'm sure. Fast delivery with regular updates. One very pleased Casual."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service it came just as they said it would and on time also, I’ve been looking for a legit store to get clothing from and after this I would recommend triads to anyone, their stuff is legit and authentic, I am very excited to hopefully be working with them in the future if it’s alright."
Posted 7 months ago
"paid for the order on August 16th. Still not received the order. They do not respond to letters. Please help me"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Triads? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I bought these Y-3 back in May. Great pair of shoes for a great price, couple a hundred pounds 💷. After a week the white circle at the top of the shoes started to come loose and come off, tried calling and emailing but no response, so I left it after weeks of trying. These shoes hardly get worn as they are part of a collection of shoes, in the four months they have been worn just less 15 times. Recently when I put them of I noticed that the material was coming away from the end of the shoe where the toe goes. I called and emailed and still no response, can’t even leave a voicemail. Would not buy from these again as if you have problems you won’t get the help you need."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered medium men boss jumper came on time all perfect although had to send back in exchange for smaller size and this is where the problems stars I still haven’t received my jumper every time I phone they don’t answer and ignore the emails sent to them nothing is handled professionally so therefore writing this bad review in the hopes someone will make an effort to contact me and resolve this matter urgently and professionally"
Posted 1 month ago
"The prices are awesome and fast shipping, but if you choose shipping method DHL they will not send you a track number."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"first class service & highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"This App supposed have the option CANCEL, if we change our mind , after order something we don’t want anymore,like must of the app have"
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods are okey buy triads reclaim method it's so difficult. I haven't solved the reclam complaint yet. It´s two weeks after i send it and i don´t get answer and money back too. I feel scamed..."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Bought one day here the next. Cheers Triads"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery and excellent price for the product . I recommend ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Taking too long with return"
Posted 3 months ago
"Mint stuff express delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good service !"
Posted 3 months ago
"AVOID! Company run by conmen Their website had clearly indicated that they would cover the return postage. (page returns-i39) However, after I have returned my items they decided to take this web page off their website and referred me to a different web page which states £2.5 postage for return. Furthermore, they charged me £5 for my return not £2.5 as they stated. I am completely confused how a company can change their return policy twice after I have bought something from them. They are taking advantage of people who don't bother with small amount differences."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered some trainers online and paid for them with a store collection waited for over a week after I revived and email to say they had been dispatched still no trainers or email to say they were in store ready for collection. I had to ring the store and they told me that they had them ready for me to collect however if I didn’t ring up to check I don’t think I would of been informed they were there."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice one got my shoes in nice packaging fast shipping"
Posted 3 months ago
"My 1st order with Triads was incorrect so not very impressed. My son decided to keep the wrong item and I was refunded the difference after chasing them up."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very Happy with my product/order. Arrived very quickly and with more than adequate packaging. Will shop here again for certain."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick,efficient service."
Posted 4 months ago
Triads is rated 4.71 based on 2,080 reviews