Triads Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,511 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Triads Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
07922753425

Email:
sales@triads.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Maria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was a mistake with the size of my jeans, but I found the triad team really helpful, do think return labels should be included with your purchase, I am not too savy on the laptop yet, but process could be made easier., BUT, do rate this site, and the mistake was put right, and it is a definite favourite.
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Tamlyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order website. Fast dispatch, very informative tracking. Will be back soon. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perquè han atès la meva petició amb rapidesa i efectivitat
Posted 4 days ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery quality product keep up the good work!

Dan
Posted 5 days ago
Danish
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of clothing to chose from at great prices .
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price. Amazingly quick delivery. Fantastic retailer to deal with.
Posted 6 days ago
Liam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality reasonably priced clothing and footwear, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Nitipan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap, fast shipping, authentic
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a pair of adidas gazelle trainers for a great price which were posted and delivered very quickly. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I tried to cancel the order immediately after placing it. Triad insists on still charging 10 Pounds shipping fee without even shipping out the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Jake
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mohammed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product and price (in sale). Delivered on time. Great service from the guys at Triads, will be using them again. Ta
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product range and prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dawn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick delivery , best price on internet i could find.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product exactly as described and delivered within 2 days, exactly at the time the delivery firm said they would. Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lenney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a pair of NMD's I couldn't find anywhere except Triads & they have INSANELY quick shipping to the U.S. I look forward to my next purchase from you guys! Thanks a bunch!!!! =)
Posted 1 month ago
Dean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly as promised, trainers superb and very quick delivery. Top Class
Posted 1 month ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good choice of clothes displayed on a normal looking guy not a skinny model.
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shoes were two different colours. Heard nothing since they were returned.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi your shoes were received friday however our internet team on there return to work on monday have refunded you. There was as far as we can see a minimal colour difference however the customer is always right so sorry.
Posted 1 month ago
Triads Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 1,511 reviews