Triads Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,590 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Triads Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
07922753425

Email:
sales@triads.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and simple
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A luxury drop and dealt with professionally. Arrived on time, also
Posted 2 days ago
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and easy to use checkout process.
Posted 2 days ago
Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item came quickly to USA for me, packaged nicely...always checking site for adidas items..thanks, friends !
Posted 5 days ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate on line and find exactly what I was looking for. Delivered quickly and the whole process from ordering to delivery was straight forward.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product at a great price and fast delivery. Basically everything I want from an online shop. Deffo recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Carl
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I’ve bought anything from Triads & won’t be the last. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best discount on trainers I was looking for. Plus bought a stone island coat half price last year. Trainers were £72.50 . Elsewhere were200€. Proper clobber. No gutter smutter here. Bargains garlour.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sound a pound m8
Posted 1 week ago
Han
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast dispatch. Secure delivery with dpd
Posted 1 week ago
Adelle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fab shoes my daughter is going to love them and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, prompt delivery and always very helpful when we vsisit the shop.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered quickly and first time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Malcolm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just bought a canadapter goose jacket from triad .....great coat looking fwd to the winter .triads stock a lot of quality clothing that you can't find anywhere else in town and the staff are always helpful. ..can't fault them.😆
Posted 1 month ago
Jonas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast delivery and product as promised, happy happy 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Chad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As with most on-line international purchases I was a little skeptical about the reliability of the site. I did a little research and based on what I read I made the purchase. I have to say I was thankful I did. Price was great. Shipping was fast. Items arrived as advertised. So to anyone worried about ordering from Triads, don't. They are more than legit.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hassle free shopping and fast delivery..:)
Posted 1 month ago
Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was easy to use and delivery was very prompt, I will definitely consider using again
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service good delivery time and polite people.
Posted 1 month ago
Triads Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 1,590 reviews