Triads Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,675 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Triads Ltd
"Bought a Boss jacket which was to big so sent it back with note saying i would like to change for size large.Got email few days later saying they had refunded me(i never asked for refund)When i checked my account it showed 32 pounds when it actually cost 36.99..Rang them twice as not very organised ..They refunded me 3 poinds so not very good at maths..Will never use these people again Stay Away"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Отличное качество! Приятные цены! От заказа до получения посылки - 10 дней! Всем советую!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheapest trainers in this design..brilliant and quick delivery. Not expensive for next day either, just fair!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastically quick delivery (and they use that firm that lets you know exactly what time of day the item will arrive rather than having to stay in all day or miss it) Excellent service,would definitely use again 5 stars 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy Shopping FAST arrived Good Response Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, my parcel arrived intact and on time. Will definitely use this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and timely tracking updates = good experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick delivery and very happy with the boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Dear Triads Ltd., Thanks the Hugo wallet. You make me happy! Daniel Kolonics"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It's a good website with a lot of clothes and shoes in sale, it's also good for worldwide delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Although I appreciate you having the trainers in stock and being able to buy from you,I didn't appreciate paying £4 for delivery and not even attempting to deliver them to my address,just dropping them off at a supermarket 4miles away.And also the box its self was so damaged I had no choice but to throw it away,so nothing to store them In"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good offer, quick service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast quick website easy to use and delivery was spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price and fast delivery to Sweden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect and very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Searching a Filson shirt and found for perfect price at triads."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great from ordering to receiving, beautiful products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Triads Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 1,675 reviews