Triads Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,912 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Triads Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent speady service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service many thanks for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super Fast Delivery! Thank you! 👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was unsure about ordering from Triads as I had not heard of the company and worried that the deals were too good to be true. HOWEVER I ordered a Stussy sweatshirt that was half price - it arrived in a couple of days. It was well packaged and in perfect condition. I would recommend this company to anyone. I know I will have a very happy teenage boy this Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"positive experience,except for the shipping package,WITHOUT BOX,simply packed, usually canada goose product, arrive in its box,like other luxury brands. saluti Francesco"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Was so pleased to find the trainers my son wanted. Ordered on the Thursday delivered on Monday and kept informed through the process. Super impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Didn’t get an order confirmation and shipping took quite long but trainees were in great condition and at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery, very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, product seems to be real deal. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Great quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery , supper fast. I like that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made up with my vivienne westwood earrings x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant selection of varied trainers and fast and very efficient delivery service!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast and fantastic : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great store and website selling a brilliant range of products. I visit the store about 4 times a year and always find the team very knowledgeable especially Tony."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery great product. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, good delivery, good email updates - no problems. Happy to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shirt, bargain, speedy service as normal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Triads Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,912 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support