Triads Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,819 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Triads Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Fantastic price. True to size. Really comfortable. Had loads of compliments on the first day . So good I bought 2 pairs black and a nude pair x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect, Carrier didn't deliver on saturday after paying for saturday delivery, I got in contact with Triads customer service and they refunded the extra cost for saturday delivery instantly. Genuine goods as well. Absolutely Would Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful shoes, my granddaughter loves them! Bargain in the sale as well so highly delighted! Brilliant customer service over the phone too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"thankyou!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Original stuff fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent delivery. Ordered 10am and and trainers arrived next day at 4.30pm. Also great price at 50% off."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’ve used Triads a couple of times now, no issues, fast delivery & a professional shopping experience. I’ve visited the store a few times too, pleasant, friendly staff with great products & good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good excellent delivery came just on time packaged nicely very happy will be ordering again and using this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I want to contact me ASAP to talk about exchange"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product range. Great service. Always happy to purchase from Triads."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered Stussy hoodie in the sale. Good price and delivery was quick. Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My third or fourth purchase from Triads. Always a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service, fast tracked delivery abroad and good bargains. I don't need more. Approved 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, top quality goods received and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection and super fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 2 Items. All received in good time. Would use Triads for more shopping :o)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product delivered fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, just as described, super quick delivery, will definitely be my first port of call when I next need any trainers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was hassle free, delivery came very quickly. No problem at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Triads Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,819 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This