Triads Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,950 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Triads Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"From placing my order to receiving delivery it was a Fantastic service, j was kept up to date with the progress of my order and delivery time. The item was delivered well within the delivery time window and packaged well. The item fits well and I will be happy to be a return shopper at Triads."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery. Good communication! !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Extremely quick delivery and very accurate descriptions with a very reasonable price tag."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really impressed at how quick and easily it was to get my item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service,quality product,👍👏👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a stüssy longsleeve in UK, because in Austria it was out of order. Thanks to Triads, you're the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast service and a fantastic price for a pair of Clark’s Original Wallabees in a colour I struggled to get elsewhere. Speedy delivery even during the Xmas / NY period"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought a hat, prompt delivery around the busy period of the year. No bends"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really quick delivery, good updates on delivery timing, product exactly as described and at a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Their same day shipping is actually 4-days from the date of purchase. They don’t send you the tracking number and don’t reply to your emails. Their costumer service seems to be non-exsistent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi your order was packed the same day however was after our cut off date & as it was late friday fed ex do not pick up until the monday which was new years eve. Fed ex would have then emailed you the tracking number. Unfortunately you have been emailing over the holiday period when the store was closed we do apologize for this however everyone needs a holiday so sorry for the inconvenience though Also next day dispatch only covers UK mainland orders however as shippers take longfer to ship overseas especially in your case of singapore. Happy new year
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! They had exactly the item I wanted at far cheaper than elsewhere. Super speedy delivery even at the busy xmas period! I'm a happy customer - will use Triads again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and good quality products for reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and swift delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from ordering to recieving item. I will order from Triads again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a hoodie in the sale on Christmas Day. It was delivered the day after Boxing Day! I had updates throughout from Triads and DHL, and I think this level of service and communication is exactly what customers want.... I think it’s excellent. I’ll use Triads before looking anywhere else when I want quality goods and brilliant service. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb Items and a great next day delivery 10/10👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Triads Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,950 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support