Triads Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,753 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Triads Ltd
Karagöz
Verified Buyer
"Package not double boxed....on 3 pairs of shoes bought i had 2 box destroyed....very disappointed by that."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Product came on time with texts to keep me updated when arriving, arrived quick and looked exact same as in the picture, would recommend to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt service and excellent prices , I would recommend them to anyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality product at a great price, rapid delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good experience. From ordering to receiving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, quick delivery & good quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The price was amazing for this Boss cap. Delivery was fast & delivered in perfect condition. What's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Im happy from order triads"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, fast delivery Quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was quick!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sezgin
"- very poor cominication - zero custemer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought shoes from Japan. I was surprised to receive it soon. I bought it cheaply, so I would like to use it again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"delivered promptly and exactly as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent range and selection of clothing at very reasonable prices and fast shipping with an exceptional customer support service, Highly recommend Triads, Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never had a problem with Triads, good delivery times and items as advertised 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality Fast delivery Good work 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the problem is there is no option for courier. believe your side can use royal mail or when customer round the world buy above GBP200 can get free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication and extremely quick international shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Triads Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 1,753 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This