Trek Adventures Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Trek Adventures
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Trek Adventures  Reviews

About Trek Adventures :

Organising sailing, skiing and active holidays that are fun, friendly and professional since 2000.

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 288459

Email:

myholiday@trek-adventures.co.uk

Location:

Suite 2 , Duke Street Chambers, Bridge Street, Kingsbridge

Write Your review

Tell us how Trek Adventures made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trek Adventures  5 star review on 25th September 2020
Sheridan
Trek Adventures  5 star review on 15th September 2020
The Barretts
Trek Adventures  5 star review on 15th September 2020
The Barretts
Trek Adventures  5 star review on 7th September 2020
Sam C
Trek Adventures  5 star review on 7th September 2020
Sam C
Trek Adventures  5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Sarah Cullen
Trek Adventures  5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Sarah Cullen
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just finished a fantastic week on a flotilla.
Matt & Steve provided good support when needed, excellent knowledge of the area and were great company. The boat was totally fit for purpose (nice and roomy for two people!). Really enjoyed the trip and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Our Learn to Sail holiday was unfortunately plagued by some terrible un-sailable weather which was such a shame. Every effort was made by the Lixouri team to ensure our comfort and wellbeing during the extremely adverse weather conditions. The sailing we did do was excellent fun. Our skipper Shirley was knowledgeable and very helpful in trying to fit in as much instruction as possible in a such a short space of time. We will definitely return next year to complete our qualifications and join a flotilla.
(Learn To Sail) - Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic!
I've just returned from my second yacht delivery this year (it's addictive) and would highly recommend it.
Perfect conditions and perfect company.
The staff are outstanding; very welcoming, extremely knowledgeable, have the patience of saints and are a true credit to the company. It was lovely to see some fellow returning customers too. I've met some wonderful people.
If you are looking for great sailing, gorgeous weather, beautiful scenery, delicious food and a beer in the evening with a fun bunch then this is for you! Heaven.
Huge thanks Matt, Chris and co. :-)
(Learn To Sail) - Posted 2 years ago
I’ve just completed (mid Sept 18) a learn to sail holiday with Trek - what a fantastic experience! Yacht was great, location was great, weather was great and the Trek team were just brilliant. If you fancy learning to sail, this has to be the way to do it, I would definitely recommend this to any budding sailors.
(Learn To Sail) - Posted 2 years ago
We had a fantastic week at the Lixouri Beach resort. Carrie and Max were extremely helpful and are a credit to the company. The hotel, staff and food exceeded our expectations, and we really hope to return next year.
Posted 2 years ago
The Team was great. I loved to be out on the water, and have the Beach team do the clinics explaining the inside and outs. Also the Hotel family was super sweet. Weather and location is fantastic.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a fantastic 2wks on a flotilla
Matt & Steve were excellent, very informative & helpful a credit to the company.
The boat was nice and roomy for 6 people. Many thanks to Matt & Steve.
Posted 2 years ago
Great flotilla week with Matt and Steve. Thanks everyone!
Posted 2 years ago
Trek Adventures is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews