New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.33 Rating 263 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

About New Gray Ltd t/a tReds:

Buy Fashion Footwear from tReds - online suppliers of trainers, boots & shoes from famous brands including Converse, Vans, UGG, Dr Martens, Skechers, Fly London and many more

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service in store and online (fast and quick ordering and delivery) but more specifically I’d like to say what great customer service I’ve had at your Eastbourne store, staff (Grace, Tyler & area manager Anoushka?) were so welcoming, friendly and helpful as I had a return to make as well as a purchase so I made numerous visits but they did it all no questions asked and with the same efficiency and friendliness each time.
Product range is really good too as are the prices, which is why I like shopping here again and again.
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect shoes, fast delivery :) thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered some half price Caterpillar boots and was able to pay via Amazon which I liked. Had a despatch notification within 30 minutes and they were delivered via free tracked Royal Mail parcel 3 days later. Fit perfectly and I saved £57.50 so I am delighted with both the price and the service and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Went to treds in Cwmbran, South Wales. Bought a pair of refresh boots on a whim. They are amazing! Staff were lovely. Asked if I needed help straight away. Told me to bring them back if I wasn’t happy with them. Top customer service
Posted 10 months ago
I went to Fareham and the employee, Curtis, was very friendly and helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Was shopping in Poole today and had to return a pair of shoes. Had an amazing customer service and care. Very warm welcome and attention to detail. Very much appreciated. Thank you very much team Poole. You made my day! Comfy shoes, great value for money. 👟
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and product.Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Fab shoes, brilliantly fast delivery !!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing prices, fast delivery, good packaging and great email updates on order status. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much to Rebecca Bestwick ,she is great for customer service. She was very helpful She tried to find the way to helping me and very replied I did email. I applicate that .thanks again.you are the best I ever met for customer service ***** I couldn’t put stars on customer service rate but 5 stars for me
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much to Rebecca Bestwick ,she is great for customer service. She was very helpful She tried to find the way to helping me and very replied I did email. I applicate that .thanks again.you are the best I ever met for customer service ***** I couldn’t put stars on customer service rate but 5 stars for me
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great products
Posted 1 year ago
I made contact with TREDS online and had the pleasure of chatting with Rebecca. I'd had a bad experience with the manufacturer directly and needed a specific bag delivered in time for my daughter's start at secondary school. Rebecca was helpful and informative and she personally made sure that my order was whizzed through quite late on a Friday, meaning the bag arrived the following Monday, the day before my daughter started at school.

Having had a less than positive experience elsewhere, Rebecca's professionalism and personal touch went a long way.
Posted 1 year ago
Just a short note to express my thanks to Becca at Head Office. Shoes. You certainly went the extra mile from my initial call to you phoning back & arranging delivery. So nice to deal with someone so pleasant & efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Would appreciate it if someone could past on feedback today....
Went into store in cwmbran and excellent sales assistants male and female x2. Willing to help as so as I walked in and very fast customer service. Both even chatted to my sons that have special needs about xbox and playstation consoles. Very impressed and bought some shoes that were baragin in sale

Happy mum
Happy children
Excellent communication and service and great price
10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Holly. Attentive and knowledgeable. Helped me find the perfect shoes. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Me and the Family find It's our go to shop for all designer wear in Eastbourne. Great customer service, really helpful, friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
In store or online this company is so easy to deal with. Always recommend to friends
Posted 1 year ago
My 3 year old son loves his camo holees. We brought them at the Weymouth store. He calls them his bouncy shoes and has never complained of them rubbing or hurting. Will defiently be buying another pair.
Posted 1 year ago
My son bought great pair if Superdry Boots from Ipswich Store, lovely staff. They didn't have my size in store & recommend website. My boots came quickly. Great prices!
Posted 1 year ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.33 based on 263 reviews