New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.33 Rating 256 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

About New Gray Ltd t/a tReds:

Buy Fashion Footwear from tReds - online suppliers of trainers, boots & shoes from famous brands including Converse, Vans, UGG, Dr Martens, Skechers, Fly London and many more

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
good service happy to help will go back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great trainers thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality is always above the best. BUT The store had more colours than the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service . Would definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on time goods as described at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Posted on time and wonderfully wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sneak
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Posted on time and wonderfully wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My delivery was on time and it wasn’t damaged so it was well looked after
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service very quick. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online ordering and reasonably quick delivery. Be aware confirmation email can sometimes go into spam folder which confused me initially.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from assistant (Annie?) . Went out of her way to find alternative as product not available in right size , went to store room to find alternative, advised us of our options, rang another store. Sorted it all out. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and received order promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received goods relatively quickly, thanks for the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great purchase and a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with my new trainers and the speed in which they arrived. The only thing that let it down for me was having to lace the shoes myself, I would have appreciated it if they were already laced up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time I've used tReds but they had the cheapest prices for the work-wear I wanted and delivered as promised. I will try shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.33 based on 256 reviews