New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.33 Rating 263 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

About New Gray Ltd t/a tReds:

Buy Fashion Footwear from tReds - online suppliers of trainers, boots & shoes from famous brands including Converse, Vans, UGG, Dr Martens, Skechers, Fly London and many more

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
katie usher
More Photos & Videos
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds 5 star review on 19th January 2020
Mel Smith
More Photos & Videos
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Fiona Wright
More Photos & Videos
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds 5 star review on 5th October 2019
Toni wheeler
More Photos & Videos
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds 5 star review on 12th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Vicki Weir
More Photos & Videos
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds 4 star review on 17th September 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have received email to review order but have not received my order???
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Bobbie.

Thank you for getting in touch and we are sorry to hear of this issue. I can see that we have been trying to contact you via email, however, because we had not received a response, a full refund was issued on the 29th November. Please can we check whether our emails have been going into you spam/junk folder by mistake?

Kind Regards,
tReds
Posted 2 years ago
Sizing is VERY big. Quality of product is good though. Waiting for exchange.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to order.
Posted 2 years ago
Slippers were bought as Christmas presents but look lovely and cosy. Bought online, service was good, easy to use and delivery prompt, would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery and smooth transaction
Posted 2 years ago
The quality is always above the best.
BUT
The store had more colours than the website
Posted 2 years ago
My trainer fell apart after wearing them for less then ten minutes so contacted them and still havent heard back ive emailed ceo of the company and the manager and still nothing what a waste of 70 pounds its ridiculous will be persueing the mater further if noone gets back to me !
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived quickly and exactly as described.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service . Would definitely order again
Posted 2 years ago
Cancelled my order when it was on sale due to "being out of stock" however the item was never taken down from the website and is still available to purchase at full price. One can only assume the order was cancelled because of the sale.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to follow website made it easy to find what I was looking for. Speedy delivery and a return label for an extra 99p should you need to return the item is an added bonus ( I didn't need it but great if had)
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery on time goods as described at a competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery. Lovely looking shoes, though not very comfortable - not tRed's fault though!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service! Great boots at a great price too.
Posted 2 years ago
Value for money and prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.33 based on 263 reviews