New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.33 Rating 263 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

About New Gray Ltd t/a tReds:

Buy Fashion Footwear from tReds - online suppliers of trainers, boots & shoes from famous brands including Converse, Vans, UGG, Dr Martens, Skechers, Fly London and many more

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very good with their service
Posted 2 years ago
they were very good with sending items, the items arrived very quickly - I ordered a pair of Skechers on the Tuesday lunchtime and they arrived Wednesday afternoon so very pleased with their service. Will be nice to see how they sort these Nike trainers that I bought before Christmas but don't fit true to size which is a shame really.
Posted 2 years ago
Super friendly and efficient service, backed up by quality products!
Posted 2 years ago
excellent customer service and very quick response.
Posted 2 years ago
Website was user friendly. Hassle free shopping with good communications and excellent delivery service.
Posted 2 years ago
Website was user friendly. Hassle free shopping with good communications and excellent delivery service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Ordered quickly online, product was delivered earlier than expected. Tracking online was accurate. Well packaged and exactly what was Ordered. Would definitely recommend T reds.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered nellie boots and they arrived super fast. Love my boots thank you tReds. Will definitely order from them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Went to the Canterbury store on 22nd December to get DM's for daughters Christmas present. Very helpful staff and I totally understand being told that the ones I ordered would not be delivered before Christmas day (didn't have her size in stock) but they turned up the next morning! I was very surprised and impressed so thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
T Reds are really great, very helpful, polite and very professional. We had to change the size, then the boots were not to my wife's liking. We received our money back with no quibble at all. I thoroughly recommend this company for all your shoes.
Posted 2 years ago
Great trainers thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Appalling experience, item delivered was clearly secondhand and not as described, when I complained and sent full photographic evidence they denied all responsibility, had to go to PayPal for a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch and we are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your order. I have checked your order details and I can see that we have since refunded your order in full as well as your returns postage costs. All items are to be thoroughly checked when packing orders, so any imperfections with items should be spotted before the item is dispatched. We apologise for the inconvenience caused by the issue with your order. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance and we will be happy to help.

Kind Regards,
tReds
Posted 2 years ago
Love the range of brands you stock.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice easy site to navigate and super fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer services fast returns
Posted 2 years ago
I had a very specific idea in mind for my partner's Christmas present. Searching the internet identified tReds who had the exact colour and size I wanted. Furthermore the ordering was dead easy AND delivery of the correct order very quickly capped it off nicely. All I need now is for my present to be found acceptable!!! Time will tell. Well done and thanks again tReds!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I love tReds. They always have an excellent selection of footwear from all my favourite brands. I have recently purchased some Bedroom Athletics Slippers which arrived on time and well packaged. Highly recommend this company ;-)
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a pair of UGG boots which were delivered within a day or two , unfortunately they were not suitable so I had to return them. I received an email to say that the boots had arrived and was refunded promptly. I would definitely recommend tReds as the service is fantastic. I am now in the process of finding an alternative and shall place an order shortly. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Grt product and grt price. Postage excellent as free and it was tracked signed for which is grt too.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery (in mint condition), good price and easy website purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.33 based on 263 reviews