New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.33 Rating 263 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

About New Gray Ltd t/a tReds:

Buy Fashion Footwear from tReds - online suppliers of trainers, boots & shoes from famous brands including Converse, Vans, UGG, Dr Martens, Skechers, Fly London and many more

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
they were very good with sending items, the items arrived very quickly - I ordered a pair of Skechers on the Tuesday lunchtime and they arrived Wednesday afternoon so very pleased with their service. Will be nice to see how they sort these Nike trainers that I bought before Christmas but don't fit true to size which is a shame really.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super friendly and efficient service, backed up by quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent customer service and very quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website was user friendly. Hassle free shopping with good communications and excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website was user friendly. Hassle free shopping with good communications and excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Ordered quickly online, product was delivered earlier than expected. Tracking online was accurate. Well packaged and exactly what was Ordered. Would definitely recommend T reds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered nellie boots and they arrived super fast. Love my boots thank you tReds. Will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Went to the Canterbury store on 22nd December to get DM's for daughters Christmas present. Very helpful staff and I totally understand being told that the ones I ordered would not be delivered before Christmas day (didn't have her size in stock) but they turned up the next morning! I was very surprised and impressed so thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
T Reds are really great, very helpful, polite and very professional. We had to change the size, then the boots were not to my wife's liking. We received our money back with no quibble at all. I thoroughly recommend this company for all your shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the range of brands you stock.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice easy site to navigate and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer services fast returns
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a very specific idea in mind for my partner's Christmas present. Searching the internet identified tReds who had the exact colour and size I wanted. Furthermore the ordering was dead easy AND delivery of the correct order very quickly capped it off nicely. All I need now is for my present to be found acceptable!!! Time will tell. Well done and thanks again tReds!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love tReds. They always have an excellent selection of footwear from all my favourite brands. I have recently purchased some Bedroom Athletics Slippers which arrived on time and well packaged. Highly recommend this company ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a pair of UGG boots which were delivered within a day or two , unfortunately they were not suitable so I had to return them. I received an email to say that the boots had arrived and was refunded promptly. I would definitely recommend tReds as the service is fantastic. I am now in the process of finding an alternative and shall place an order shortly. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Grt product and grt price. Postage excellent as free and it was tracked signed for which is grt too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery (in mint condition), good price and easy website purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.33 based on 263 reviews