New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.33 Rating 263 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

About New Gray Ltd t/a tReds:

Buy Fashion Footwear from tReds - online suppliers of trainers, boots & shoes from famous brands including Converse, Vans, UGG, Dr Martens, Skechers, Fly London and many more

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brought a pair trainers and after 4 weeks had little hole in maerial taken them back to shop and they said they got to send them for evaluation because there faulty biggest load of rubbish I ever heard all this to get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lucia,

Thank you for getting in touch. I am sorry to hear of this issue.

We do offer up to 1 year from the date of purchase for a faulty evaluation on items which can either be conducted in one of our tReds stores or you can return the item to us in the post and our evaluations team. Our evaluations team will then be in touch with a result. For items that are found to have a manufacturing fault, we are able to offer a refund or an exchange, however, for items that have issues caused by wear and tear or fitting issues, the item will be returned to the customer and a refund or exchange will not be offered, unfortunately.

Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Returned a pair of trainers months ago and still not received replacement pair. Extremely poor and expensive return service. Will never use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

We are very sorry to hear about this issue. Please, can you contact us with your order number so that we can look into this further for you?

Kind Regards,
tReds
Posted 1 year ago
Postage and returns are very expensive. Was hoping not to have to return but the slippers I bought were massive and not at all true to size. I’m disappointed with the customer service, all I want is to change a size 7 for a 6 but it’s going to cost a small fortune as 2 lots of postage and a return is over £10!!! Extortionate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Claire,

We are sorry to hear of this issue.

We do offer a 99p pre-paid Collect+ returns label which is an optional add-on for your order at the checkout stage. This Collect+ label will allow you to return any of the items on your order for a refund or an exchange through the post at no extra cost. If you choose not to pre-buy a label you will need to visit www.collectplus.co.uk/treds to buy a label for £4.60 alternatively it will be at your own cost to return items.

Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Visited the store in Cwmbran because I needed to return a pair of Dr Martin boots due to a mark on the toe. Outstanding customer service and a real pleasure to deal with. You should be proud of your Cwmbran staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We visited the store to buy work shoes for my husband. We were helped by molly who was amazing. Nothing was to much trouble. My husband bought Doc Martins and what a fabulous choice. They look great and are very smart and comfortable for his 13hr shifts. Now to buy a ladies pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service happy to help will go back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i am very happy with my item very nice to purchase from this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great prices and fast delivery. Great shoes too! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2 pairs of DM Cynthia ankle boots in black and brown. Only online store that I could get both in my size. Also big up to Doc Martens for keeping their sizes the same - unlike other brands who seem to have made everything smaller! Free delivery too. I know where to look first next time. Thank you Treds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Effective service. Fast delivery. Great price. Would definitely recommend buying from tReds.Co.uk
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First purchase from this company. Excellent service, fast free delivery, good price for a quality boot. Would buy again from this seller. No problem. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased an item which didn’t match well with the online image so returned the item. However the customer service listening to my concern and dealing with this was exceptional which is why I was compelled to write a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes arrived very quickly, they look great and quality is amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So the stores are offering you 20% off their items but then tell you that you can only exchange and not refund ... however I was told today that I can pay full price and have the option to get a refund if needed .. Shocking customer service and not a way to gain customers !! Will order from somewhere else online who will allow returns if needed !! πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, this is our policy. If the item is full price and unused we will be happy to offer a refund or an exchange within 14 days of purchase. We do not offer refunds on sale items; unless they have a manufacturing defect. For the return of unused sale items, we offer either an exchange or a gift card within 1 year (365 days) of purchase. As tReds does not offer a fitting service, please ensure that your shoes are a suitable fit before purchase or use.

Kind Regards
tReds
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and competitively priced products!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding Customer Service; far better than some bigger names who could well do to take lessons from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently visited the Chichester store and brought a pair of Blowfish trainers. They were gorgeous. Unfortunately, after one wear, the seam split. I rang the store and was asked to bring them in. Nicole could not have been more helpful. She was shocked at what had happened to the shoes and instantly offered a full refund. After looking round the store, I didn't find a pair to replace them. So she went online and ordered a new pair that would be sent straight to my home. I cannot thank her enough for her kindness, her positivity and her smile. Thank you so much, Nicole! Cannot wait for my replacements to arrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They had a pair of size 4 'Ruby Shoes' in their sale! They were very helpful and the shop was very well laid out with a good window display.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and very quick delivery, I found everything about tReds to be fantastic including the quality of the product. I would definitely use again and advise anybody else too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.33 based on 263 reviews