tReds.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 87 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend tReds.co.uk

About tReds.co.uk: Buy Fashion Footwear from tReds - online suppliers of trainers, boots & shoes from famous brands including Converse, Vans, UGG, Dr Martens, Skechers, Fly London and many more

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 635 0021

Location:
48 Lynch Lane

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate tReds.co.uk?

Your Rating
Benjamin Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wrong item received
Posted 17 hours ago
Hello Benjamin,

We are very sorry to hear of this issue. We have tried contacting you via email because we would like to rectify this problem as soon as possible. Please can you contact our customer service team at your earliest convenience so that we can try to help resolve this for you?

Kind Regards,
tReds
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service quick delivery fantastic price. Absolutely love me boots 😍
Posted 22 hours ago
Bev Doak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was delivered very quickly
Posted 23 hours ago
Susanne Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and received order promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
David Francis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very eazy website to navigate.
Very quick delivery no hassle
Posted 1 day ago
Barry Rogers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very swift deliver on order.
Posted 2 days ago
Susan Sellick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the choice on this occasion had to return Superdry parka as long short in sleeves! Good quality and style. Am above average height!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Deborah Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous service, received my wonderful berry red Softino high top sneakers in super fast time! Love them...
Posted 3 days ago
Kerri Swift
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered on line so I didn't have 2 worry about going 2 the store. I received my order only 2 find the security tag still on it so I'm now going 2 have 2 go 2 the store 2 get it removed. So I may well have just bought in store anyway
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Kerri,

Thank you for providing us with a review and we are very sorry to hear of this issue. We have logged this feedback and it will be looked into further. Security tags should be removed at the quality control stage of the packing process, so we are very sorry that this was not removed. We'd also like to apologise for the inconvenience this has caused, our store will be happy to assist with getting the tag removed for you.

Kind Regards,
tReds
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received goods relatively quickly, thanks for the service.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and nice quality shoes
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs RITEE Saini
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great purchase and a great price!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The ability to purchase through Amazon pay made the transaction very easy. The delivery of the item was very quick.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The purchase was made very easy by allowing me to go through Amazon pay. The delivery was very quick.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was very fast and the item was really great!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and boots were great!!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick fast no quibble service
Posted 5 days ago
Martyn Redmond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and easy to deal with.
And very fast delivery.Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Stine Juul Jensen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received my new favorite winter boots within one week (UK to Denmark) from the order was placed. It won’t be the last time I shop at tReds πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 6 days ago
tReds.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 87 reviews