New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.33 Rating 257 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

About New Gray Ltd t/a tReds:

Buy Fashion Footwear from tReds - online suppliers of trainers, boots & shoes from famous brands including Converse, Vans, UGG, Dr Martens, Skechers, Fly London and many more

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was shopping in Poole today and had to return a pair of shoes. Had an amazing customer service and care. Very warm welcome and attention to detail. Very much appreciated. Thank you very much team Poole. You made my day! Comfy shoes, great value for money. 👟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought shoes. Found they were faulty. Tried to return them to the store, to find the store was closing for good that day. and the assistant refused to help at all, just stating i should have bought them in the day before. Like i knew the store was closing. Why should i be the one handling the quality control on your products? why am i expected to now pay to return them for your judgement to be made, when i had already travelled into Canterbury city centre, paid to park in the city centre, and then get palmed off by your staff member who was more bothered in wasting the shops last day, gassing to her mate. 1 Star is a star too many for this transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am sorry to hear of this issue. Please can you send some photos of the issue along with and a brief description of the issue to sales@treds.co.uk so that we can look into this for you?

Kind Regards tReds
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and product.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a pair off sketchers boots which leaked the first time I wore them. I tried to return them to the Weymouth store, but they would not change them. They said there was nothing wrong with the boots, they were saying I was a liar but I know I had a wet foot. So I have a pair of boots I cannot wear in the wet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely Fab shoes, brilliantly fast delivery !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing prices, fast delivery, good packaging and great email updates on order status. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much to Rebecca Bestwick ,she is great for customer service. She was very helpful She tried to find the way to helping me and very replied I did email. I applicate that .thanks again.you are the best I ever met for customer service ***** I couldn’t put stars on customer service rate but 5 stars for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much to Rebecca Bestwick ,she is great for customer service. She was very helpful She tried to find the way to helping me and very replied I did email. I applicate that .thanks again.you are the best I ever met for customer service ***** I couldn’t put stars on customer service rate but 5 stars for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I originally ordered some ugg slippers and they were delivered to my home in 4 days. Unfortunately I needed a different size so I returned them in store in Canterbury. The sales person was very efficient in processing my return and re-ordering the new size to be delivered to my home. Over a week later I chased up the order and was told it was still being processed. Another 4 days later I called back to be told that the order had been sent via post office but the person had sent it untracked so it could not be traced and therefore I could not get an update, however they would attempt to trace it and call me back within the hour. The next day, after not receiving a call back, I called again and was told due to a particular store's closure, which the Canterbury store were unaware of, I would not be able to receive my order and I would have to go back into store to receive a refund. I do not live close enough to Canterbury to pop into store so I called head office. Head office did not attempt to replace the product but immediately offered a refund via paypal as the only alternative, which I cross my fingers that I receive - awful experience. I would have preferred the product I bought but they didn't even try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I made contact with TREDS online and had the pleasure of chatting with Rebecca. I'd had a bad experience with the manufacturer directly and needed a specific bag delivered in time for my daughter's start at secondary school. Rebecca was helpful and informative and she personally made sure that my order was whizzed through quite late on a Friday, meaning the bag arrived the following Monday, the day before my daughter started at school. Having had a less than positive experience elsewhere, Rebecca's professionalism and personal touch went a long way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just a short note to express my thanks to Becca at Head Office. Shoes. You certainly went the extra mile from my initial call to you phoning back & arranging delivery. So nice to deal with someone so pleasant & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would appreciate it if someone could past on feedback today.... Went into store in cwmbran and excellent sales assistants male and female x2. Willing to help as so as I walked in and very fast customer service. Both even chatted to my sons that have special needs about xbox and playstation consoles. Very impressed and bought some shoes that were baragin in sale Happy mum Happy children Excellent communication and service and great price 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worthing store I brought a pair of sliders with gold diamonds around the edge wore once the whole string came off I returned to the shop however could not find the receipt I only wanted an exchange the assistant would not do this she was not rude but kept relatively g to policy’s hence I will not shop in the shop again. I told her to keep the shoes tress obviously need the monies more than me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Holly. Attentive and knowledgeable. Helped me find the perfect shoes. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Me and the Family find It's our go to shop for all designer wear in Eastbourne. Great customer service, really helpful, friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In store or online this company is so easy to deal with. Always recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My 3 year old son loves his camo holees. We brought them at the Weymouth store. He calls them his bouncy shoes and has never complained of them rubbing or hurting. Will defiently be buying another pair.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered and payed for a pair of shoes for my brothers wedding. I then received an email to say they were out of stock and I would be refunded. 5 days later I still don’t have my money back so can not afford to get any more shoes 😤
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My son bought great pair if Superdry Boots from Ipswich Store, lovely staff. They didn't have my size in store & recommend website. My boots came quickly. Great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.33 based on 257 reviews