tReds.co.uk Reviews

4.45 Rating 218 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend tReds.co.uk

About tReds.co.uk: Buy Fashion Footwear from tReds - online suppliers of trainers, boots & shoes from famous brands including Converse, Vans, UGG, Dr Martens, Skechers, Fly London and many more

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 635 0021

Location:
48 Lynch Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate tReds.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"2 pairs of DM Cynthia ankle boots in black and brown. Only online store that I could get both in my size. Also big up to Doc Martens for keeping their sizes the same - unlike other brands who seem to have made everything smaller! Free delivery too. I know where to look first next time. Thank you Treds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Effective service. Fast delivery. Great price. Would definitely recommend buying from tReds.Co.uk"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First purchase from this company. Excellent service, fast free delivery, good price for a quality boot. Would buy again from this seller. No problem. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased an item which didn’t match well with the online image so returned the item. However the customer service listening to my concern and dealing with this was exceptional which is why I was compelled to write a review."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Shoes arrived very quickly, they look great and quality is amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So the stores are offering you 20% off their items but then tell you that you can only exchange and not refund ... however I was told today that I can pay full price and have the option to get a refund if needed .. Shocking customer service and not a way to gain customers !! Will order from somewhere else online who will allow returns if needed !! 🙄🙄🙄"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, this is our policy. If the item is full price and unused we will be happy to offer a refund or an exchange within 14 days of purchase. We do not offer refunds on sale items; unless they have a manufacturing defect. For the return of unused sale items, we offer either an exchange or a gift card within 1 year (365 days) of purchase. As tReds does not offer a fitting service, please ensure that your shoes are a suitable fit before purchase or use.

Kind Regards
tReds
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and competitively priced products!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Purchased a pair of Lacoste Sevrin trainers for a holiday, took them out of the case to find that the shoes were seconds and the inside soles distorted. Contacted tReds to advise of the issue on return from holiday and they advised me to send them back for a replacement. Since responded and said they won't refund me because I didnt send back the original box, I advised when I called that I didnt have the box, I didnt ask for a refund either just a pair of shoes which werent faulty. They then responded again by saying they couldnt help and would send them back to me. Poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Outstanding Customer Service; far better than some bigger names who could well do to take lessons from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I recently visited the Chichester store and brought a pair of Blowfish trainers. They were gorgeous. Unfortunately, after one wear, the seam split. I rang the store and was asked to bring them in. Nicole could not have been more helpful. She was shocked at what had happened to the shoes and instantly offered a full refund. After looking round the store, I didn't find a pair to replace them. So she went online and ordered a new pair that would be sent straight to my home. I cannot thank her enough for her kindness, her positivity and her smile. Thank you so much, Nicole! Cannot wait for my replacements to arrive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They had a pair of size 4 'Ruby Shoes' in their sale! They were very helpful and the shop was very well laid out with a good window display."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service and very quick delivery, I found everything about tReds to be fantastic including the quality of the product. I would definitely use again and advise anybody else too."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very good with their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"they were very good with sending items, the items arrived very quickly - I ordered a pair of Skechers on the Tuesday lunchtime and they arrived Wednesday afternoon so very pleased with their service. Will be nice to see how they sort these Nike trainers that I bought before Christmas but don't fit true to size which is a shame really."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super friendly and efficient service, backed up by quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent customer service and very quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Website was user friendly. Hassle free shopping with good communications and excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Website was user friendly. Hassle free shopping with good communications and excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered quickly online, product was delivered earlier than expected. Tracking online was accurate. Well packaged and exactly what was Ordered. Would definitely recommend T reds."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
tReds.co.uk is rated 4.45 based on 218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This