tReds.co.uk Reviews

4.38 Rating 215 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend tReds.co.uk

About tReds.co.uk: Buy Fashion Footwear from tReds - online suppliers of trainers, boots & shoes from famous brands including Converse, Vans, UGG, Dr Martens, Skechers, Fly London and many more

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 635 0021

Location:
48 Lynch Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate tReds.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Outstanding Customer Service; far better than some bigger names who could well do to take lessons from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I recently visited the Chichester store and brought a pair of Blowfish trainers. They were gorgeous. Unfortunately, after one wear, the seam split. I rang the store and was asked to bring them in. Nicole could not have been more helpful. She was shocked at what had happened to the shoes and instantly offered a full refund. After looking round the store, I didn't find a pair to replace them. So she went online and ordered a new pair that would be sent straight to my home. I cannot thank her enough for her kindness, her positivity and her smile. Thank you so much, Nicole! Cannot wait for my replacements to arrive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They had a pair of size 4 'Ruby Shoes' in their sale! They were very helpful and the shop was very well laid out with a good window display."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and very quick delivery, I found everything about tReds to be fantastic including the quality of the product. I would definitely use again and advise anybody else too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Be aware delivery is free returns are expensive they don’t accept faulty goods. Terrible service I’ve received a Hunter boot with manufacturing fault it’s too tight at the front too big at the back. I’ve always fitted into a size 4 Hunter perfectly with no issues. TReds have said sorry but you still have to pay postage to get your refund as they don’t think it’s a manufacturing fault when it obviously is! Never ordering from them again first and last experience of buying from tReds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"very good with their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"they were very good with sending items, the items arrived very quickly - I ordered a pair of Skechers on the Tuesday lunchtime and they arrived Wednesday afternoon so very pleased with their service. Will be nice to see how they sort these Nike trainers that I bought before Christmas but don't fit true to size which is a shame really."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike
"Super friendly and efficient service, backed up by quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"excellent customer service and very quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Website was user friendly. Hassle free shopping with good communications and excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Website was user friendly. Hassle free shopping with good communications and excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Trying to arrange an exchange since Boxing Day for an ill fitting pair of slippers (not true to size) still to hear back...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Crouch
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Ordered quickly online, product was delivered earlier than expected. Tracking online was accurate. Well packaged and exactly what was Ordered. Would definitely recommend T reds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Bloomfield
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered nellie boots and they arrived super fast. Love my boots thank you tReds. Will definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Went to the Canterbury store on 22nd December to get DM's for daughters Christmas present. Very helpful staff and I totally understand being told that the ones I ordered would not be delivered before Christmas day (didn't have her size in stock) but they turned up the next morning! I was very surprised and impressed so thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Francis Cheesman
"T Reds are really great, very helpful, polite and very professional. We had to change the size, then the boots were not to my wife's liking. We received our money back with no quibble at all. I thoroughly recommend this company for all your shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wish that I could give this store and their products 0 stars; bought a pair of boots which broke within 2 days and they have made me jump through hoops ever since to try and get a refund - over a month has passed and I am still chasing them. This store doesn't operate like a business they operate like con-men."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clare Froggatt
Verified Buyer
"Great trainers thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Appalling experience, item delivered was clearly secondhand and not as described, when I complained and sent full photographic evidence they denied all responsibility, had to go to PayPal for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch and we are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your order. I have checked your order details and I can see that we have since refunded your order in full as well as your returns postage costs. All items are to be thoroughly checked when packing orders, so any imperfections with items should be spotted before the item is dispatched. We apologise for the inconvenience caused by the issue with your order. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance and we will be happy to help.

Kind Regards,
tReds
Posted 2 months ago
tReds.co.uk is rated 4.38 based on 215 reviews