Treat Damp Reviews

4.76 Rating 45 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Treat Damp

Write Your review

Tell us how Treat Damp made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great price on Dry Zone and applicator. Super fast delivery, can’t fault the service, excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Real experts, good prices, fast delivery and no fuss with replacing a faulty product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sometimes you come across a company that just completely impresses you. Price and service were very good. Item turned up next day. No hassle. Very happy. Will be the only place I look at next time I need something."
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable service, quick delivery and at a competitive price. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered and delivered within two days Thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and reliable delivery of ordered goods."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price & very fast delivery to Belgium, Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"On line purchase, arrive within two days. Excellent service. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, as described and at a good price!"
Posted 1 year ago
"- very fast delivery - products are 30 % less expensive as in the rest of Europe - wide product range - membrane roll not delivered as exepted: no protection > a lot of studs were bruised and damaged."
Posted 2 years ago
"really good service and advice."
Posted 2 years ago
"As described"
Posted 2 years ago
"reasonable pricing and very quick delivery of goods. Excellent service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery and well packed items. Delivery kept me well informed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price"
Posted 2 years ago
"good prompt service! j. myers - oxford"
Posted 2 years ago
"Deliverd on time"
Posted 2 years ago
"They shipped to the wrong address (billing instead of the shipping address) so I had to intercept the delivery guy. Other than that good products at low prices and fast (international) shipping"
Posted 2 years ago
"I PAID FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY. I WAITED IN BUT NO DELIVERY. I CONNACTE4D THE SUPPLYER AND WAS TOLD THERE WAS PROBLEMS WITH THE LABEL. I item came 2 days latter. I was refunded for the delay but that was a day wasted that I (we) could been out as we like to be."
Posted 2 years ago
Treat Damp is rated 4.76 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support