Treat Damp Reviews

4.76 Rating 45 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Treat Damp

How would you rate Treat Damp ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great price on Dry Zone and applicator. Super fast delivery, can’t fault the service, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Real experts, good prices, fast delivery and no fuss with replacing a faulty product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sometimes you come across a company that just completely impresses you. Price and service were very good. Item turned up next day. No hassle. Very happy. Will be the only place I look at next time I need something."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Reliable service, quick delivery and at a competitive price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered and delivered within two days Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast and reliable delivery of ordered goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good price & very fast delivery to Belgium, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On line purchase, arrive within two days. Excellent service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, as described and at a good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"- very fast delivery - products are 30 % less expensive as in the rest of Europe - wide product range - membrane roll not delivered as exepted: no protection > a lot of studs were bruised and damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"really good service and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"reasonable pricing and very quick delivery of goods. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and well packed items. Delivery kept me well informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good prompt service! j. myers - oxford"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Deliverd on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They shipped to the wrong address (billing instead of the shipping address) so I had to intercept the delivery guy. Other than that good products at low prices and fast (international) shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I PAID FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY. I WAITED IN BUT NO DELIVERY. I CONNACTE4D THE SUPPLYER AND WAS TOLD THERE WAS PROBLEMS WITH THE LABEL. I item came 2 days latter. I was refunded for the delay but that was a day wasted that I (we) could been out as we like to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Treat Damp is rated 4.76 based on 45 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This