TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.58 Rating 277 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t used it yet
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
this was an excellent service very helpful and easy to use website would recomend
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to complete on line, instant competitive price & although (touch wood) not had to use, I'm sure if needed their response service would be as good.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to buy with the right amount of cover to suit all needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Travel Insurance was so easy to purchase for i specific needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to view on line and great value for money>
Posted 1 year ago
When I called to renew my insurance, the gentleman on the end of the phone was very helpful, especially as I have medical conditions that needed to be added to the policy. The new quote was less than I expected it to be, and I was happy to renew for another year. Would definitely recommend :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to get fabulous cover
Posted 1 year ago
we have not had to claim so don't know much about them but the price was reasonable as I have a heart condition and C O P D and they were much cheaper than the bigger companies.
Posted 1 year ago
fair prices, good cover. we told them our health issues (H.B.P. High cholesterol) they gave us fair price, we will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Never had any problems, so don't know if it's any good or not.
Posted 1 year ago
Last year we had to make a claim on our insurance, and everything was sorted very quickly and without any fuss. Traveltime were very easy to talk to and we will use them in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to use. On telephoning to double check something staff extremely helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Always acceptable quote and easy to arrange.

Regards,
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive and excellent response. First claim in 25 years for Tui 37 hour delay, It was delt with very quickly and hassle free.
Posted 1 year ago
Fourth time travel insurance purchased over the years still good service and very competitive priced
Posted 1 year ago
no problems---
Posted 1 year ago
agent explained policy very well and was very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.58 based on 277 reviews