TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 470 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
4.6
Based on 470 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought this policy because the friend with whom I shall be holidaying had bought hers from you. The holiday isn't until September so I cannot say anything yet about your services, good or bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy app to use and good prices too especially if you have a long term condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amy was very helpful great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have purchased insurance for our holiday in Turkey and also for our second holiday in Ibiza we are very pleased with both policies. They were easy to set up and very pleased with the price .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use format quick response given
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased the travel insurance via internet,quick & easy/fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonable price for a good policy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased to cover a trip to Turkey, but have not travelled as yet so I cannot comment on afyer sales but I found the online purchasing experience to be very good and at a very good price when compared to others I had quotes from. I wohld recommend to others based on my experience so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excelent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient to deal with. I asked for the paper work to be sent to me and there was no problem with that. Some insurers charge you for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The application process was hitch-Free and easy to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The policy is just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Think you need to change your gadget insurance company been back since March 20 and am still having complications with them the only thing they don't want to know is my shoe size and I'm expecting that next. As with all insurers everything's fine until you need to make a claim then they make it as hard as possible to the point you think is it worth it and give up which I suppose would please them entirety
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unable to do so at this time, as I have not as yet travelled, in the period for which the cover is valid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy online to get travel insurance. Definitely be buying from them again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t have to use my insurance but I had all the cover required at a cheap rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to obtain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website to use very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thought they did a great job finding me a great price for my insurance due to me having heart problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used travel time on more than one occasion,find it easy to do and fair prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 470 reviews