TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 470 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
4.6
Based on 470 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to apply, fair price for what is offered for people with underlying health problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Done online, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to access and sort out holiday insurance. Haven't been on trip yet so don't know how well it will go due to current airport issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had this insurance a couple of months ago easy to fill in rebooked for a trip next month not had to use it yet. But that’s good thing right so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So please with the price and cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I became ill whilst on holiday in southern Ireland. Unfortunately I go no support and when I lodged a complaint I got an email back saying that I should write to another email address rather than it just being forwarded. Nearly three weeks now since I raised my initial query yet nothing has been resolved. Unfortunately when I was extremely ill overseas I was left out to dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was due to go on holiday 17th June 22 but one of our party of three is I’ll in hospital and cannot travel, he’s my sisters partner, so she will not travel either, therefore I cannot travel on my own to Tunisia. I am in the process of making a claim for a refund with hopefully a favourable outcome. It is a long process as my sister has to get medical reports off the doctor and hospital. I cannot give a proper rating yet but getting the insurance beforehand was easy and value for money..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No fuss easy travel insurance, at a fair price. Will most definitely use again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your help we apprecate it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did just what it needed to do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website, which allowed us to buy insurance for our holiday. Reasonable prices especially for pre existing condition. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got what I wanted at a good price. Will be getting in touch in October when I am away again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value gave me reassurance as have pre existing illness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You make it easy to understand when we apply for insurance and your prices and very competitive with 0ther companies keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive prices. Straight forward process to find cover required, and easy to do on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used TravelTime before and have used them again for our impending holiday. Always reasonable. For us who both habe existing conditions. Happy days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website not able to take payment on our last two purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value and cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 470 reviews