TravelFab Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend TravelFab
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TravelFab Reviews

About TravelFab:

Specialised tour operator in Cuba, Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico and Guatemala.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

sales@travelfab.co.uk

Location:

Chester House,, 1-3 Brixton Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how TravelFab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We had a fantastic trip. All the accommodation lived up or exceeded expectations, all the transfers worked well (apart from a slight confusion over which Iberostar hotel in Varadero we were going to), and Jorge, who drove us for three days to Trinidad and Sta Clara was great company and really informative. THANK YOU
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Gareth,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review.
We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday and touring around Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab team.
Posted 9 months ago
Travel Fab has made it possible to see Havana,Vinales,Trinidad and Varadero .
Great travel experience.
Jay n Nancy
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Jay and Nancy,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday and thank you for the feedback provided on the email that you sent, which fill us with joy.
Thank you, and we look forward to helping you visit other parts of Cuba in the future.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Travelfab were absolutely amazing in planning and arranging our travel around Cuba! They arranged everything from flights to hotels and private transfers! Fabian was incredibly helpful and patient (we were a large group with differing travel dates) and provided a wide range of options for us! He was exceptional! Thank you for arranging birthday cakes, and room upgrades for our birthday trip! It was one to remember and couldn’t have gone more smoothly! Will definitely recommend TravelFab to anyone visiting Cuba!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Helen,
Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words.
We are so glad for you, and we are jovial that the team effort worked well.
From all the team a huge thank you and thank you for helping spread the passion that we have to this island called Cuba.
Wishing you the best and when you ready to explore other areas in Cuba, let us know. We will be happy to assist you.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab team.
Ps. we have passed the message to Fabian :-)
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for all your help, we couldn’t fault it. Thank you to Clare and the whole team. Our driver in Cuba was amazing and we enjoyed every minute of the trip. My partner was very satisfied with the type of accommodation ( we had very low expectations for certain towns that we where visiting) and we loved Vinales and the house where we stayed. Cayo Santa Maria was nice and relaxing. Will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Jane and Steve.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jane,
Thank you so much for your feedback and comments. We will pass the message to the whole team, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your holiday. Indeed, having a driver in Cuba is invaluable for exploring Cuba in a more relaxed manner. We thank you for your recommendations, and we hope to hear from you shortly to perhaps discover other parts of the island or travel to Argentina as what we can see on your feedback email.
From the whole team, a big thank you.
Travelfab
Posted 1 year ago
Fabien tried his utmost to get my husband and i moved to another hotel.The hotel in Cuba failed to let Fabien know that they were refurbishing the whole of lobby/lounge bar which meant one bar area had to cope with all the guests.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with Fabian's dedication, patience and professionalism in organising a group of 8 young persons (over 60's) to get to Cuba. The whole experience has been a very positive one. Despite having to relocate to another hotel at the last minute, that change over went very smoothly. Our accommodations were excellent. We did have issues with dietary requirements at Starfish but the staff were very accommodating and ensured that the vegetarian food was prepared as requested. We will definitely book with TravelFab again. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Yvette,
Thank you so much with your feedback. I will pass the message to the team, and we are happy that you enjoyed your holiday. There were indeed some last-minute changes, but we were sure that they were smooth and we are glad that you and your friends had a good time in lovely Cuba. Your feedback is vital to us, and we thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Have a lovely day and be sure that we will be ready to help you with your next adventure.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good travel arrangements. Everyone was expecting us, taxis always arrived early and accommodation was very good. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear David,
Thank you so much for your feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your holiday.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab Team
Posted 1 year ago
All arrangements flights hotels etc were spot on TravelFab were easy to deal with and very responsive with communications All round a good service and will use the company in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John, thank you for your review. We will gladly help you with any future trip you might like to do. Kind Regards, Travelfab team
Posted 1 year ago
I am so pleased that we were recommended to Fabian at TravelFab to help us arrange our holiday to Cuba. After several phone calls to discuss requirements and what we wanted from our holiday we were given expert and honest advice on hotels, resorts and day trips and how to get the best from our holiday. Visas, private transfers, hotels and trips were all arranged and the whole holiday went smoothly. We were very happy with our hotels - Parque Central in Havana and Iberostar Varadero. The taxi drivers and guides were excellent and everyone we met was extremely friendly. We had a lovely holiday much helped by the expertise and advice of Fabian. TravelFab are in constant touch with their team in Cuba and we were very reassured that should a problem arise st any time, help and advice was only a phone call away. Would not hesite to recommend Fabian and his team. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Carolyn,
Thank you very much for the feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent holiday. Fabian organised a very pleasant holiday for me. Only downside were the evening meals in the Blau buffet eatery.not to my taste. Every thing else was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gary,
Thank you for the feedback. we are glad you enjoyed your holiday.
Kind Regards ,
Travelfab
Posted 1 year ago
Great holiday, great service from Fabian at TravelFab, who turned it around for us in just a week! Cuba - such an interesting country in so many ways - politically economically and culturally. Challenged our expectations and made us think - a country and people to admire and respect. Don't just head for the beaches, which are amazing, but take the time to explore a little. Thank youTravelFab.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Edwina,
Thank you so much for your insights and feedback.
We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday.
Once again from the whole team, a huge thanks and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Travelfab team.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Fabian’s passion, advice and great organisation we had an amazing holiday in Cuba. FabTravel listened to what we wanted and tailored an experience to match. We would recommend FabTravel to anyone wanting to visit the beautiful island of Cuba. Thanks Fabian.
TravelFab 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Madeleine and David,
Thank you for the feedback, glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab
Posted 1 year ago
I am most impressed with the service. Firstly the price of the flight , secondly the speed at which everything was completed. I am now hoping that Travel FAB can complete the service with a well priced three day holiday
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ellman,
Thank you for the feedback, we hope you enjoy your holiday.
Kind regards.
Travelfab
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Fabien responded to all our queries promptly and efficiently and was always willing to spend time talking to us. The itinerary was well-considered and well-organised with an adequate amount of time in each location. Locations were varied and interesting. The service provided by the B+B owners was good to outstanding. The organisation of the coach services for transfers from one destination to another was super with comfortable journeys in (with the exception of one) clean, air-conditioned coaches.
Thanks, TravelFab!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear David,
Thank you for the feedback, glad to hear you had a good time on your holiday.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab
Posted 1 year ago
Fabian and Luisa were very proactive in sorting out travel arrangement to Cuba and were very supportive in respect of possible itenary options. They were quick to respond and seek to resolve matters on a slight transfer hiccup we had while out there (a local company issue that assured me they would look into) and overall have been excellent with their service. Highly recommended and would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Adelusi, thank you very much for your feedback. Our colleagues in Havana did report the delayed transfer and we are glad that got resolved for you. Best Regards, Travel Fab team.
Posted 2 years ago
They organised excellent accommodation and transfers from airport to destination and between destinations which was seamless and gave us peace of mind for our trip.
We stayed in the nicest casa particular in Havana right on the outskirts of the major hustle of the old town but within walking distance to every site and lots of lovely restaurants.
Our hotel in varadero had 5 a la carts restaurants which were delicious and wonderful beaches!
Would definitely go back to Cuba and use travelfab again
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Annabelle,
Thank you for your feedback, glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank Fabian at TravelFab for arranging an excellent trip for myself and a friend to Cuba. We is spent four days in Havana and then with the driver on the car visited Vinales, Cienfuegos, Trinidad where we stayed with families in their homes. Our two orders last two for 14 days and was in Hance by our driver, Hector, who planned each day with great care. We learnt a lot about Cuba and its history. I would not hesitate to recommend this type of holiday to anyone who wishes to learn more about the country they visit. Congratulations to Travelfab. Regards, Patricia
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Patricia,
Thank you for the feedback, nice to hear you enjoyed your holiday.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab
Posted 1 year ago
Travelfab organised an exciting, cultural and perfect family holiday for us. It was a mix of staying in Old Havana where we enjoyed walking around the historical areas, Las Terrazas and it’s thrilling 1600m zip wire experience (not to be missed) ending with relaxing on the white beaches of Varadero.
Travelfab took care of every aspect of our holiday, listened and helped us plan the holiday we wanted. They are professional, full of useful & unique information, quick, attentive, able to help in every aspect of holiday planning and supportive during the holiday.
Thank you for ensuring our time in Cuba so memorable.
From family SW.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab
Posted 1 year ago
First phone call to last, travel needs discuss was clear
Posted 3 years ago
A big thank you for your feedback. @Travelfab team.
Posted 3 years ago
Helped arrange trip to Cuba
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Kind Regards,
Travelfab
Posted 1 year ago
TravelFab is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews