TravelFab Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend TravelFab

About TravelFab: Specialised tour operator in Cuba, Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico and Guatemala.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
sales@travelfab.co.uk

Location:
Travelfab,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London,SE1 7SJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate TravelFab ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am most impressed with the service. Firstly the price of the flight , secondly the speed at which everything was completed. I am now hoping that Travel FAB can complete the service with a well priced three day holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Fabien responded to all our queries promptly and efficiently and was always willing to spend time talking to us. The itinerary was well-considered and well-organised with an adequate amount of time in each location. Locations were varied and interesting. The service provided by the B+B owners was good to outstanding. The organisation of the coach services for transfers from one destination to another was super with comfortable journeys in (with the exception of one) clean, air-conditioned coaches. Thanks, TravelFab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David, thank you so much for your time to provide your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your holiday and locations. A huge thank you from the Travel Fab team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabian and Luisa were very proactive in sorting out travel arrangement to Cuba and were very supportive in respect of possible itenary options. They were quick to respond and seek to resolve matters on a slight transfer hiccup we had while out there (a local company issue that assured me they would look into) and overall have been excellent with their service. Highly recommended and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Adelusi, thank you very much for your feedback. Our colleagues in Havana did report the delayed transfer and we are glad that got resolved for you. Best Regards, Travel Fab team.
Posted 2 months ago
"They organised excellent accommodation and transfers from airport to destination and between destinations which was seamless and gave us peace of mind for our trip. We stayed in the nicest casa particular in Havana right on the outskirts of the major hustle of the old town but within walking distance to every site and lots of lovely restaurants. Our hotel in varadero had 5 a la carts restaurants which were delicious and wonderful beaches! Would definitely go back to Cuba and use travelfab again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to thank Fabian at TravelFab for arranging an excellent trip for myself and a friend to Cuba. We is spent four days in Havana and then with the driver on the car visited Vinales, Cienfuegos, Trinidad where we stayed with families in their homes. Our two orders last two for 14 days and was in Hance by our driver, Hector, who planned each day with great care. We learnt a lot about Cuba and its history. I would not hesitate to recommend this type of holiday to anyone who wishes to learn more about the country they visit. Congratulations to Travelfab. Regards, Patricia"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Travelfab organised an exciting, cultural and perfect family holiday for us. It was a mix of staying in Old Havana where we enjoyed walking around the historical areas, Las Terrazas and it’s thrilling 1600m zip wire experience (not to be missed) ending with relaxing on the white beaches of Varadero. Travelfab took care of every aspect of our holiday, listened and helped us plan the holiday we wanted. They are professional, full of useful & unique information, quick, attentive, able to help in every aspect of holiday planning and supportive during the holiday. Thank you for ensuring our time in Cuba so memorable. From family SW."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First phone call to last, travel needs discuss was clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A big thank you for your feedback. @Travelfab team.
Posted 11 months ago
"Helped arrange trip to Cuba"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TravelFab is rated 4.75 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This