Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and an affordable price which these uncertain times it came fairly quickly!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication and fast response. This company really tries its best to help you and give you the best service.
Posted 9 months ago
Took a little while to comply all the information required but travel direct sorted it out and screened the documents so that there were no snags. They also stood in the queue for us and were able to push through our request fairly quickly for what is a complex application. There is a cost to pay which is not cheap but it did save a lot of hassle.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything went very smoothly and it was all very straight forward.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service without issue
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your support, excellent service and support. I would highly recommend using this service when applying for a visa to China
Posted 1 year ago
Website material clear. Assistance from the office generally good. Instructions re documents photos etc clear. However having urged us to wait before processing and knowing we were on a short time frame it did seem as if there was not quite the urgency we were expecting. Dealing with it every day is a bit different from the average client experience. A bit of assurance might have calmed us more! But all well in the end.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and speedy service in obtaining my visa if a little costly.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and very helpful people.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, reliable.
Posted 2 years ago
Got my visa within 2 weeks
Posted 2 years ago
Good price compared to others for the same service. Could do with some update information so you know what is happening
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service and our visas were returend earlier than I expected. It was very reasssuring to receive an email during the process saying everything was going according to plan. Improvements might be to make the initial process clearer- for instance it wasn't clear whether the charge covered both the visa and the services of visa direct. It would also be preferable not to haveto enter all the same data on the Travel Direct application form that has already been completed in the actual visa application; doing this could be covered by the charges.
Posted 2 years ago
Although the Visa Application Form is rather lengthy and difficult to complete (when you are only going to be in China for 5/6 days as part of a cruise), I would certainly recommend Travel Direct UK Ltd as being very helpful and provided an efficient and speedy service. Several of the questions and information required needed some clarification but Travel Direct answered our questions and queries very quickly. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Got our visa very quick good service thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
great service
Posted 2 years ago
Tina was an excellent help on the day of going to the visa application centre, making everything very easy. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
I found Travel Direct UK ltd straightforward and helpful. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,945 reviews