Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been my first trip to China the requirement for the visa was a necessity. I found the information on the website to be clear. A few questions dealt with by phone. Opting for the standard 7 day turnaround it was excellent no problems, easy checklist to ensure everything is sent. The fees are reasonable and competitive for the service. I have no hesitation in recommending them as your choice to obtain your visa.
Posted 5 years ago
Wonderful service, couldn't be more helpful and totally reliable.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Fast, cheaper than many rivals and wholly professional. They are always available on the phone if needed and answer questions quickly and accurately.
Posted 5 years ago
It was a split one with both tourism and business. I asked for the 4 day turn round and it came on time. maybe an email to confirm that it had been issued and was on its way would have been nice hal
Posted 5 years ago
Travel Direct UK is a good choice. They have helped to get a VISA to China with only 4 months left on my passport. Also, I got my passport back very fast. Recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
We are extremely pleased on the service we received from Travel-Direct in obtaining our Chinese VISA. The are very courteous and prompt. From our experience for the second time we will use them again and wish them good business in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service quick even over bank holiday good secure delivery.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy, Quick, Great Value and Service. Swift and relevant communication throughout the process. Instantly took the stress out of a time sensitive situation.
Posted 5 years ago
Rang a couple of times with questions, always answered fully and helpfully, sent the form in and it was checked and an e.mail came back the same day saying all was OK, sent everything off and passport with visas came back very quickly, would use again. Thanks for all your assistance.
Posted 5 years ago
Very attentive, instructive and polite service carried out quickly.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, quick and helpful. Would highly recommend
Posted 5 years ago
I have used this company on many occasions in the past. They have always been very efficient and prompt. I have no complaints whatsoever.
Posted 5 years ago
I was very happy with the service and the quick communication response with Albert when I had a questions how to fill in some of the information on the VISA applications. Thanks for all help Michael
Posted 5 years ago
We had endless trouble getting our China visas. Travel Direct did the job quickly and efficiently and at a much cheaper price than others I looked at. Use this firm
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent communications. Much quicker than the London bases agencies
Posted 5 years ago
Travel Direct was recommended to us by a fellow traveller and we were not disappointed. The instructions for obtaining a visa were very clear and our visas arrived sooner than we were expecting. Excellent service!
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient service. Forms easy to complete. Kept informed of progress. Would have appreciated a receipt for the fee.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient. Have used before and will use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent and speedy service .... first Class
Posted 5 years ago
could have given me a phone call to say passport was on its way back to me .
Posted 5 years ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,945 reviews