Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Travel Direct in Edinburgh for quite many times. They were very good each time. James and Anna (I am sure that the others too) were very approachable and detailed. It is very easy to get the fingerprints done for Chinese visa, as the Chinese Consulate is just a few metres away from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although my Visa permit was straightforward with no problems, the necessary forms were easily downloaded, and with plenty of guidance. Once forwarded to Travel Direct UK Ltd, the service was very prompt, taking less than a week between sending the forms and receiving my passport with the relevant visa.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service got my Chinese Visa back sooner than I expected. Would definitely use Travel Direct UK again. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, provided us with hassle free china visa service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast, easy service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would certainly highly recommend Travel Direct, and consider their service extremely honest, considerate, and one of going the extra mile. My personal situation was that, even though the Chinese visa office had had an issue with my application and so had returned my application to Travel Direct, Travel Direct called to explain the situation to me and returned all paid monies to them in full accordingly. Their representative also gave me a reassuring explanation for the issue and offered alternative solutions for my situation. I have subsequently got the needed visa. Such a level of service, which was essentially gratis, I consider to be a good reflection of a company that is primarily concerned with excellent customer service over possible quick profit, and I am certainly grateful for their help. The company is thus very much recommended accordingly. Thanks again, Travel Direct!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from really helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great work and very reliable services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and much easier than doing it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found your service real easy to use, we would rate you as A1
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really great service. Was dubious at first (as never heard of them) but professional and di d exactly what they said the would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service and decent prices too. I got exactly what I needed and in the time I wanted it too. Thank you very much, I have already passed your details onto many of my friends and will pass them onto more people in the future too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Travel Direct for Chinese Visa's over a period of nearly 10 years now. I always find their service very efficient, and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As before Travel Direct performed quickly and efficiently in acquiring my visa for China. I just find it so frustrating that I cannot get more than 120 days even though the rules for the Q visa clearly state that a short stay can be up to
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
James was very helpful I would definitely recommend travel direct
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, helpful feedback and great turnaround time. Nothing negative to say. Thank you Travel-Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was told by other visa companies that Chinese visa could not be applied for earlier than 3 months before entry to China, but Travel Direct assurred me it could. They were right - I sent off the details to them and the visa was obtained in no time. Very efficient service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,945 reviews