Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient service at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was cheaper than both recommended providers suggested by my tour company – but, I thought expensive in terms of handling charges against the actual visa cost. But the phone conversations were pleasant and you did exactly what you said you would do!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service - advised me well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was fast and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Passport back within a week and phone calls quickly and efficiently answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All went smoothly and the visas came within the time limit. If I had been told when I first enquired that the Edinburgh consulate to China was going to be closed for several days at start of October (National Holiday), I would have got my act together sooner and sent off the visa application earlier to avoid an anxious wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Travel direct were efficient and delivered as promised if a bit expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Managed the missing passport issue and then fast tracked the visa when the passport was recovered by the Post Office.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We found that the service was excellent. We didn't have to wait long for the visa to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent all round service with good communication and efficient processing. I required the 48hr turnaround service and this was achieved as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No complaints, handed in passport and got it back in good time with a visa in it. Good communications throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick hassle free service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good response
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good web site with easy to understand instructions and provision of necessary forms. Step by step guidance. Value for money. Efficient and timely service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got me a visa quicker than if done directly by post and at no more cost than applying directly by post.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was all so smooth and trouble free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service proved to be very helpful in advising me on a couple points needing clarification on the Chinese visa application form
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to follow instructions and dealt with quickly. As I had to buy a return security return envelope that you asked for, costing £6+, this could perhaps have been added to your price and supplied by you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,945 reviews