Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James and Albert of Travel Direct were the only people in our visa application process who knew what they were doing. We would probably still be struggling with it now without their experience and expertise. Thank you both! CA Whyatt
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful when applying for Chinese visas, the member of staff I dealt with (James, Edinburgh office) was most informative.
Posted 2 years ago
e
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service and they do what they say.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick; helpful; thoughtful; able to deal with the unusual. Terrific.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Good advice and rapid turnaround.
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent service was provided to obtain our Chinese Visa's. The onsite parking was a great bonus, and postal return of our visas saved us an additional trip to Edinburgh.
Posted 2 years ago
The service was very thorough and we were very pleased with the help that you provided. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, no hassle, very convenient, straight forward.
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Travel Direct in Edinburgh for quite many times. They were very good each time. James and Anna (I am sure that the others too) were very approachable and detailed. It is very easy to get the fingerprints done for Chinese visa, as the Chinese Consulate is just a few metres away from them.
Posted 2 years ago
Although my Visa permit was straightforward with no problems, the necessary forms were easily downloaded, and with plenty of guidance. Once forwarded to Travel Direct UK Ltd, the service was very prompt, taking less than a week between sending the forms and receiving my passport with the relevant visa.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service got my Chinese Visa back sooner than I expected. Would definitely use Travel Direct UK again. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, provided us with hassle free china visa service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast, easy service!!
Posted 2 years ago
I would certainly highly recommend Travel Direct, and consider their service extremely honest, considerate, and one of going the extra mile. My personal situation was that, even though the Chinese visa office had had an issue with my application and so had returned my application to Travel Direct, Travel Direct called to explain the situation to me and returned all paid monies to them in full accordingly. Their representative also gave me a reassuring explanation for the issue and offered alternative solutions for my situation. I have subsequently got the needed visa. Such a level of service, which was essentially gratis, I consider to be a good reflection of a company that is primarily concerned with excellent customer service over possible quick profit, and I am certainly grateful for their help. The company is thus very much recommended accordingly. Thanks again, Travel Direct!
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and effective.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from really helpful team
Posted 2 years ago
Great work and very reliable services.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and much easier than doing it yourself.
Posted 2 years ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,945 reviews