Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
4.9
Based on 1,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing! Will definitely use again~
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent and friendly service, from knowledgable staff, which made getting my Chinese visa a simple hassle free process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to say how happy I am with the service provided by your Agency. What could have been a difficult and upsetting procedure was made easier by the efforts of your efficient and courteous staff. I would not hesitate to recommend your service to others in a similar situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication and friendly efficient staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The matter of my Chinese visa application was dealt by Mr James in a very efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the staff in Edinburgh very polite and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, they were always very helpful over the phone and the third party they used to go with us to the Manchester visa office were equally as efficient and helpful. Their fees are very competitive too, the visa company recommended by our cruise line would've been over £100 more and I don't see how their service could have been any better. I highly recommend Travel Direct for visas for China.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, efficient and professional service from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Staff are very friendly, helpful and professional! So I will definitely recommend others to use the travel direct UK . Sophie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy process, it was clear what to send by email and what by post. Communication was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
James and Albert of Travel Direct were the only people in our visa application process who knew what they were doing. We would probably still be struggling with it now without their experience and expertise. Thank you both! CA Whyatt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful when applying for Chinese visas, the member of staff I dealt with (James, Edinburgh office) was most informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional service and they do what they say.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick; helpful; thoughtful; able to deal with the unusual. Terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Good advice and rapid turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent service was provided to obtain our Chinese Visa's. The onsite parking was a great bonus, and postal return of our visas saved us an additional trip to Edinburgh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was very thorough and we were very pleased with the help that you provided. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, no hassle, very convenient, straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.9 based on 1,945 reviews