Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
4.9
Based on 1,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Over all good. Really helpful people on the end of the phone and happy to help. I think you need to put a system in place where you email customers to say you have received there passport etc and it's now being dealt with though. I felt for a week or so 'has it got there ok?! Is it lost?!' . So definately need something in place to let us know you have received it all ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great advise on the phone, great service. Answered all questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
On the whole very helpful response both on the phone and by e-mail, though one of the staff answering queries later in the day did not seem too sure of his facts. The visa application was handled efficiently with good communication to us as to their progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We were very happy with the prompt service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient, speedy, kept us in the picture and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great stuff. Thanks very much! Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What is there to say? I filled in 5 pages of personal details for each of us (my wife and I) plus pages with details about our trip, sent them off with cheques for £170 each, plus a return envelope at a cost of £7.20 and we got our visas back in the agreed 5 days. What else is there to say?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
swift and efficient website could be a little clearer thought fantastic service from individuals
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Travel Direct UK's expertise allowed a colleague and I to visit the Canton Fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good helpful staff who could answer my questions and advise. Good fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price. Easy to follow instructions on website. Efficient service with prompt return of passport. For 100% service, I would have liked confirmation text or e mail that request had been received & another to say passport on way back, though the latter came, when I e emailed to confirm. I'd recommend to friend & use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was cheaper than applying direct
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Service was quick but there were small confusions in the form such as a two year Visa check box not being available for business. Sorry, but you also have my name wrong in your email to me. I have no James in my name! Best Regards, Andrew Robert Nunn
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was pretty simple service and all went very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A good service that did what it claimed. Helpful staff ensured the visa application went through smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They managed to obtain a visa for my daughter in spite of initial objections. I am sure it was not easy and it was so helpful to have the whole process taken care of by Travel Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient easy to use information on web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good customer service. Friendly staff who welcome your call and are happy to help. Not so quick to pick up the phone though. That was the only down side.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast service , good informative website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt and efficient, even though quite expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.9 based on 1,945 reviews