Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
4.9
Based on 1,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lived up to its timetable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast efficient friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick easy service at competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I called and asked if I could scan my docs over for someone to check before I posted and were very helpful in checking this and letting me know that everything is fine. I got my passport back in time to fly to China.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful person on the other side of the line who reviewed our application prior to submission, answered questions promptly. Visa was granted quickly and our passports returned within a week. Overall happy with service and they made the painful process of applying for a Chinese visa as least painful as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful with queries
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thought the service was very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service, but we were asked for more documents after submitting the form. Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Prompt collection and delivery of the car. A little unhappy that the car was covered in mud but otherwise all okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Clear explanation of steps and quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
With the prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt response to initial telepone queries and received good guidance. Received email notification and my visa on the day requested. I concur with previous positve reviews and recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Got my visa within a week. Only one small thing was no email to say that my passport had arrived so I had to call to check. I would definitely use them again though!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Competitive pricing and an easy,clear process to follow from their website. Text notifications when the documents have been received etc would complete an overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.9 based on 1,945 reviews