Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was helped with clear and easily understood advice all along the way, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and very well looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was simple. The advice perfect. Staff gave clear answers to all my questions and even had a cheerful representative waiting for myself and others at the Chinese Passport Office to ensure everything went like clockwork. “Now that’s excellent service” “I would definitely recommend Travel Direct UK Ltd to all” Regards JohnO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, especially to be accompanied at the visa centre
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding, professional service from when I first made my enquiry right through the process till I got my visa. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Thank you for all the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything went very smoothly and it was all very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service from this company. Excellent communication and they made the whole process so simple. The agent who met me at the Visa Centre was extremely nice and professional. I will definitely use Travel Direct every time I return to China. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service without issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your support, excellent service and support. I would highly recommend using this service when applying for a visa to China
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and took all the stress out of it. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Because I am so busy it also saved me the time to do other work in my business. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The most brilliant, professional, efficient and supportive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good support with a quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used travel direct to get my 79 year old mums visa as we are travelling to china and it saved her having to go to the embassy, they were very quick and efficient and helpful, thoroughly reccomend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent personal service. Made a complicated process simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, courteous and reliable. Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was smooth and nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. James and Natasha were really helpful .😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,945 reviews