Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used Travel Direct to get an ACRO Police Certificate legalised for use in China. I did quite a bit of research on the web to find a credible and trustworthy company, as I didn't want my document to fall into the wrong hands. Anna at Travel Direct answered my questions fast with good details that gave me confidence in the company. After receiving my documents, the whole process was completed in a few days, and the legalised document returned to me. I have been impressed by Travel Direct and Anna, and I will certainly use them again if needed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased and satisfied with the service that we received when we needed to apply for visa to China. All questions were answered, everything was done on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service I was walked through the process expertly. A service well worth the fee. I will definitely use them again next I need a visa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free , seamless process , very glad I made contact with Travel Direct to deal with my visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, fast and flexible. I would have felt completely lost without your support - thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very helpful. We would use Travel Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service extremely helpful. The agent who overseen my china visa application was very nice and really assisted me step by step during the process. Highly recommended 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Conor from travel direct was extremely helpful as I’m not that good using the internet he talked me through most of the process and was very patient and understanding thankful to have had him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The proof of great service is in the quality of it’s delivery. If you are on a tight deadline to get a visa to China and don’t have time for uncertainty and delay, use this service. In my experience, I got what I paid for with minimum fuss and was in and out of the embassy in less than 45 minutes - job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We found Connor and the rest of the team very professional and helpful and what initially we thought was going to be a daunting task, actually turned out to be relatively simple as they took all the hard work away from us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with, nice and simple and the oporcess on the day at the visa centre was very smooth. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a little while to comply all the information required but travel direct sorted it out and screened the documents so that there were no snags. They also stood in the queue for us and were able to push through our request fairly quickly for what is a complex application. There is a cost to pay which is not cheap but it did save a lot of hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome experience from door to door, and I am sure saved much inconvenience and wasted time. I'd recommend these guys to anyone who wants to take the hassle out of what otherwise could be a very arduous process, and to complete it as succinctly and harmoniously as possible. Very nice people, and a pleasure to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and obtained visas without any problend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, very efficient and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were met at the Embassy on time and the whole process was handled very smoothly. I would use Travel Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service ,exactly as promised, with regular updates on status of processing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and advice. Attended appointment in Edinburgh with Travel Direct Consultant. Received Visa in required timeframe. Thanks to Conor and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,945 reviews