Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,317 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Jill Valerie Cownie
Verified Buyer
"China visas were checked from a pdf we emailed prior to us mailing them over - then the passports were returned (complete with visas!) with a quicker turnaround then we'd paid for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Alisa Feiner
Verified Buyer
"Fast & efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Michael William Hogg
Verified Buyer
"They provided clear guidance on the form filling process and required supporting documents, it was really thought through. The service was very swift and all the expected items were returned. Saved me a lot of traveling and time of work"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dianne Marie Mcelwee
Verified Buyer
"Very simple process with good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Garry Neicho
Verified Buyer
"Very good reasonably priced service. They took the hassle out of obtaining a Chinese visa for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I would certainly recommend Travel-Direct to anyone that is looking to help process their visa for China. I found them to be highly efficient, knowledgeable, and all was returned to me within the time promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good prompt and reliable service. No hidden charges. Would not hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Silvester
Verified Buyer
"Good prompt advice beforehand and delivered to time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Ann Neicho
Verified Buyer
"Good service-very helpful and speedy return of visa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Totally hassle free. Did exactly as they said. Always nervous sending passports away but service prompt and kept informed along the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Lambeth
Verified Buyer
"Paid for a 2 days service, the variable is always the postage to and from UK Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Allan Graham Hugh Cownie
Verified Buyer
"Quick, response, efficient and good value. What more could you ask!iv"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with the services and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and quick service. Much easier than going direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Teresa Farrant
Verified Buyer
"Great service, very quick. Happy to check out all the paperwork beforehand so we didn't waste any time and kept us informed when the Visas were issued."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charles Michael Garland Mayger
Verified Buyer
"Good efficient service with easy to complete forms at a reasonable price. Contact by telephone for questions, answered quickly and correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Audrey Williams
Verified Buyer
"Exalent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kenneth Day
Verified Buyer
"Staff are knowledgeable and v.helpful. Provided that you do your bit they'll do theirs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Our visas were processed and returned promptly. Staff were helpful and happy to deal with queries over the telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raymond John Lancaster
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service very fast and efficient would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.93 based on 1,317 reviews