Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,767 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good quick service. Staff really helpful. Value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The service was excellent, our passports were returned far quicker than I thought and I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient service and our visas were returend earlier than I expected. It was very reasssuring to receive an email during the process saying everything was going according to plan. Improvements might be to make the initial process clearer- for instance it wasn't clear whether the charge covered both the visa and the services of visa direct. It would also be preferable not to haveto enter all the same data on the Travel Direct application form that has already been completed in the actual visa application; doing this could be covered by the charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used Travel Direct for both Russian but mostly Chinese visa's for years. Quick service, never had any problems. The Chinese Visa forms change fairly regularly and if I had any questions I get a quick and helpful answer every time. Highly recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I asked for a 2 year Business visa but was only given a 6 month ‘F’ visa. I was asked to send in the original letter of invitation when I queried this but was told ‘Too small to read’, I felt my query was summarily dismissed. I originally checked the letter of invitation over the phone and told OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service! So helpful and always available on the phone or emails to answer my questions. They double checked things and Made our visa process so simple. I'd happily recommend travel direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good and smooth process, quick answer to questions. From my experience, the best way to get a Chinese visa"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used Travel Direct three times now, and would not go anywhere else for visas within their scope: Hassle-free, Delivering on their commitments, and providing an excellent personal service if ever I need to call them. Thank you, Travel Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really impressed with Travel Direct. This is a first class service, very quick, efficient, and reliable. I would definitely recommend this company. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent organised service with excellent results."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thanks for organising the Visa's for China. Fast and hasslefree. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We found Travel Direct a very helpful company and they provided an excellent in helping us obtain our Chinese visas. We will certainly use them again in the future should we need to. Many thanks Travel Direct......"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"James helped me with a couple of questions and I was very pleased with the service and the speed of obtaining our Visas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was fast and very promptly done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and great staff. All questions answered and gave a scan of the applications to check for any errors which helped put our minds at ease. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always responds quickly to queries and emails. Very helpful, efficient and speedy service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy , cuts out all the hassle. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,767 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This