Tranik House Reviews

4.88 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tranik House
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Tranik House ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Our current doors were all old, worn and beaten and in desperate need of replacing, so we began our search for suitable replacements. A contact put us onto Tranik and had nothing but great things to say about their selection, prices and the quality of their doors. Suffice it to say, we weren’t disappointed. We’re thoroughly impressed with the new doors – we may have even shown them off to a customer or two."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Went to Tranik Doors last year to buy a replacement Walnut Glazed door for my hallway and received incredible service, now i'm back a year later for a dividing door for our lounge/diner and again i'm blown away with the customer service. Thanks Guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just finished renovating my house and finished off the decorating with brand new oak doors for the whole house, found they were the best price and i could have them within a week, the delivery was on time and the doors aren't dented! Great Job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Went away for a week whilst the builder was finishing off the extension, I'd ordered a beautiful set prefinished oak doors. When I got back the builder told me how helpful and considerate the driver was in helping him carry the delivery into the house and no doors had to returned for damages, brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"test review 2"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"test review"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tranik Doors was recommended to us by friends of ours and I have to say they definitely live up to the reputation. We ordered a dividing door between the lounge and the dinning room and it finishes off the rooms perfectly, the delivery driver was incredibly friendly and helpful, no marks or scratches either! Thoroughly recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having recently renovated our offices, we were looking to switch out our current doors which were starting to look a little dated. We wanted doors that were modern, stylish and in keeping with our company’s image. We found precisely what we were looking for on Tranik’s website and within minutes had placed our order. Delivery was fast and the doors were of exceptional quality. It’s safe to say that we’re happy with the result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order was finalised on Monday and the doors arrived on Friday. Perfectly packed high-quality products, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldn’t be happier with the great service that we have recently received from Tranik Doors. After moving into a new property, we wanted to give it a brand new lease of life with stylish new internal doors. The range was exceptional and the customer service was spot on. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had recently moved into a new house where my husband and I were redecorating the kitchen and the lounge, I used this website to purchase a couple of Hampshire light grey glazed doors to compliment the decor perfectly. Delivery was prompt and undamaged in transit, I'd thoroughly recommend this site to anyone looking for a high grade product and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used the website to find a new door, got to admit to being stunned by the selection available. I chose the Bury 4 panel and on the advice of my wife went with the pre-finished one. Glad I did because when it arrived this morning there was no hassle with painting or varnishing it, just straight into hanging it in place. Highly recommended for a hassle free shop :-)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service, and quality doors, would definitely recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service, prompt and good condition, would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, and very glad you are happy with our service!
Posted 4 months ago
"very good product as i want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tranik House is rated 4.88 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This