Tranik House Reviews

4.80 Rating 35 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Tranik House

Write Your review

Tell us how Tranik House made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Excellent customer service & good quality doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the doors were very good and Tracy was very helpful with all our queries. only thing is the price of delivery was extremely high"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the fire door for my father and had it sent to his address...there was a short delay in delivery but we were told about this and I was personally e-mailed by a member of staff to ensure my dad had all the details which was a lovely touch.....The door was delivered to my father's address on the day we were told and is of exceptional quality for the money compared to what the council wanted him to pay....We are very happy with the quality of the product and the customer service....many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pre delivery instructions insist on checking the product BEFORE accepting delivery. Impatient courier told me there was no time for this and left me with a damaged door and no proof that I had not caused the damage myself. Unhappy with door as it was delivered with two damaged edges and a large area of raised veneer on a corner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great doors. Delivery very good. Very pleased. Would defiantly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality door at a reasonable price, delivered on time. What more can I say."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products, not like some rubbish there is on some sites ! Good prices and efficient delivery. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from advice on ordering to on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"There is an excellent range on offer and many which are more contemporary and unusual, enabling one to be quite individual in choosing. They have a very helpful real-time online chat with a member of staff. Purchase and delivery were seamless although I would ask that it is made clear that delivery is only to the door so if one lives in a flat, is older and less able to lift such weights it is necessary to hire someone to get it inside."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality doors , so happy I chose Tranik Doors, a great purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"thank you exactly whatcivwantedcwhenci wanted it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality door, large range of styles and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality doors for excellent price. Little mix up with order, however was quickly corrected without any hassle. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service an informed me when the doors were arriving. When I wanted to order some more fire doors the price went up!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff. Great service and really good delivery all for a good price! Definitely use them again if we need more doors! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Am really pleased with my door's my family and friends have made good comments"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good door hight build quality. Trim to fit no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Quality Doors. Quick Delivery. These were for my house. Recommended by a Site Manager."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the doors and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our current doors were all old, worn and beaten and in desperate need of replacing, so we began our search for suitable replacements. A contact put us onto Tranik and had nothing but great things to say about their selection, prices and the quality of their doors. Suffice it to say, we weren’t disappointed. We’re thoroughly impressed with the new doors – we may have even shown them off to a customer or two."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tranik House is rated 4.80 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support