Training ByteSize Reviews

4.95 Rating 121 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Training ByteSize
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Training ByteSize Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 626330

Email:

learning@trainingbytesize.com

Location:

Nantwich Court, Hospital Street
Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Training ByteSize made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have just completed the Agile Project Management course and passed my exam, scoring very well. I don't think I have ever left a review anywhere but I really have to show my appreciation. I was initially apprehensive about taking the course online but it was so user friendly, clear and concise in detail. I really enjoyed it. The key pointers were the use of visual aids, the questions at the end of each module, the sample exam papers and the animations, which made it all the more interactive. I definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Beverley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on passing your exam and I'm glad you enjoyed the course. Kind Regards, Victoria Graham Managing Director Training Bytesize
Posted 1 week ago
I have worked with Training Bytesize for many years. I mainly use PRINCE2, AgilePM , ITIL Foundation and Practitioner online courses with the organisations that I work with and find they cover the exam syllabus requirements well. This gives me the flexibility to focus my training on the practical application of PRINCE2/Agile etc. Denise and the rest of the team provide good customer service and are very flexible for exam booking requests. I can recommend both the products and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. It's been great working with you and the team over the years and hopefully many more years to come. Kind Regards, Victoria Graham Managing Director Training Bytesize
Posted 1 week ago
I did the virtual APM PMQ course with training bytesize and I did really enjoy it, Prior to the course, the support and flexibility of having options to do the course in the pandemic was great during the course, the content provided and the method of teaching and engaging the students was another positive point. I would recommend training bytesize to those looking for a professional training provider for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. I'm glad you enjoyed the course and thank you for recommending us. Kind Regards, Victoria Graham Training Bytesize
Posted 1 week ago
I did the virtual APM PMQ course with training bytesize and I did really enjoy it, Prior to the course, the support and flexibility of having options to do the course in the pandemic was great during the course, the content provided and the method of teaching and engaging the students was another positive point. I would recommend training bytesize to those looking for a professional training provider for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Great course provider! I highly recommend! Easy to follow and customer service is prompt to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation!
Posted 1 week ago
David made the course very engaging and gave real life examples of parts of the course throughout. It prepared me well for the exam that I went on to pass and also deepened my understanding so that I can apply elements of the course in my job role. The workshop was very enjoyable!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write of your experience. And congratulations on passing your exam! Kind Regards, Victoria Graham Managing Director Training Bytesize
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the self-study online course of BCS Business Analysis Foundation from Training ByteSize and after several months studying (I ate the theory first), today I easily passed my exam due to the well structured course with theory and practice parts much orientated to the exam, not in general about the analysis. Every section had many review questions that looked very similar to the ones I had in my exam. Aditionally, there was exam simulator with hundreds mockup questions. I liked it and deeply reccomend Training ByteSize for all business analysts willing to be BCS certified.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lina, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Congratulations for passing the Business Analysis Foundation exam, that's a great achievement and I'm glad our course helped you do this. Please let us know if we can help any further. Kind Regards, Victoria Graham Managing Director Training Bytesize
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Training Bytesize at our organisation for a number of years now – primarily Project Management e-learning licences. The e-licences are valid for 12 months, which allows you to dip in and out of the learning at your convenience. Supplementary online learning materials are also included, as well as the opportunity to take a ‘mock’ exam. Their excellent products, customer service and prices are the reasons we keep renewing with them year after year. Thanks Denise and co!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review for us and thank you for your custom over the years. I'm glad you like our courses and the mock exam simulators which are included in all our foundation courses. I will pass your thanks onto all the team! Kind Regards, Victoria Graham Managing Director Training Bytesize
Posted 1 month ago
We have worked with Training Bytesize for several year. I find Denise and the team to be very responsive to requests and committed to provided a customer focused service. We have used for PRINCE2, MSP, SDI Analyst and several other courses and have found they work well for our colleagues. I would recommend if you enjoy a hassle service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for your review and recommendation, I'm glad you enjoy using our courses and thank you for your loyalty over all these years. Kind Regards, Victoria Graham Managing Director Training Bytesize
Posted 1 month ago
We have worked with Training ByteSize for a number of years now. I left one company and successfully implemented their offer into my new role at a major UK University. They have always been flexible in their approach and the learning materials are excellent. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We have worked with Training ByteSize for several years and they are our go to provider for our SDI training requirements. Any queries are speedily answered by their team and are a pleasure to work alongside. In a world where every training provider wants your business, there was no pressure from them. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and support before, during and after study period. Nothing is ever too much trouble even to the point of extending access to courses when personal circumstances affected. Fantastic content, enabling structured learning to pass exams at 1st attempt - highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great information provided and support. Wold recommend. 5 star service
Posted 2 months ago
The Training ByteSize materials - course book, online learning and virtual workshop - were clearly presented and well structured, giving me the knowledge and confidence to tackle the APM PMQ exam. Terry Kent was an engaging and encouraging trainer who led our online workshops with flexibility and good humour.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi JM, Thanks so much for your review, and congratulations on such a fantastic pass mark on your PMQ exam! With many of us working from home again at the moment, virtual workshops are increasingly popular, so we really appreciate your honest feedback on the experience. With best wishes, Amy at Training ByteSize
Posted 5 months ago
I'm currently completing the Agile PM Foundation course and it is brilliant. Really easy to follow, great content and a great voice to listen to! Training ByteSize have been brilliant in their support and their customer service is wonderful. I look forward to building up my knowledge using more courses from them.
Posted 6 months ago
I was very keen to progress my project management knowledge and skills further and chose Training ByteSize. I have completed the PM Qualification course with a brilliant Trainer, Terry Kent who is an ex-BT professional. I have thoroughly enjoyed the F2F course that was well organised and felt safe during these difficult times. Terry has prepared us well for the exam by providing us with great examples, repeating the key concept, plus he was super friendly and approachable. I can recommend for anyone who is currently a PM and wants to enhance current knowledge, technics, skills and professionals who look to change their career path. Thank you Training ByteSize!
Posted 8 months ago
Initially I was unsure which course to undertake. After a lengthy chat with an advisor I decided on APM fundaments course. I did this online at my own pace, which was fantastic! I enjoyed watching the videos and having the written version available. Each session within the course is set out at manageable chunks and allowed the information to be absorbed! I passed the exam with great results and will be using again to further develop myself with the other courses available. The exam is also sorted out through Bytesize and everything is such a smooth process. Thank you training bytesize!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Marie Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us, and huge congratulations on your incredible result! I'm so glad we were able to advise you on your training - sometimes it can be daunting looking at all the different courses so I'm pleased we helped. The Project Fundamentals Qualification is a brilliant grounding to a project management career and I'm sure it will support you for many years to come. When you're ready to take your next certification, don't forget to look at our offers page before you order anything - always good to try and save money where you can! Congratulations again, with best wishes from Amy and the whole team at Training ByteSize
Posted 9 months ago
Having recently been made redundant, during outplacement consultation it was identified one skills gap was formal recognition of my previous project management skills. I therefore chose to study for the APM PMQ to help me stand out in the job seekers market. Online self paced training worked best for my personal circumstances, which was also cost efficient since I was self funding. I went through all recommended training providers listed the APM website, with Training Byte Size offering a good balance of value & quality of learning material (as evidenced by free introductory taster material accessed). Additionally Training Byte Size offered the most recent BOK7 course, 365 day access to learning material as standard, and accommodated staged payment. For these reasons they received my business. Having just completed the course I can honestly say the quality & format of training material was excellent, with a good balance of instructor led presentations & voiceover slides. The ability to pause & rewind greatly assisted the learning experience. I also loved the fact that workbooks with learning material summary were available to download after each module, plus a sample exam question & answer document was available to download. I thoroughly recommend Training Byte Size for your training requirements.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mark Thank you so much for taking the time to post such an honest and in-depth review. It makes such a huge difference to other learners who are looking for a training provider as it gives them an accurate and valuable insight into our unique approach to online training, thank you again. Good luck with the rest of your studies and we wish you the very best of luck with your APM PMQ exam when you're ready to sit it. In the meantime please let us know if we can help with anything. With best wishes from Amy and the whole team at Training ByteSize
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you! We treat our customers exactly the same way as we like to be treated - with respect and honesty.
Posted 9 months ago
Training ByteSize is an excellent training provider. Their material is interactive and engaging, prep exams are very good realistic and it was straightforward to book the exams. The support they provide is easy to access and quick in response so first class in my book. I passed the MSP and Agile PM foundation exams first time thanks to Training ByteSize, I would definitely recommend to all who want to do online learning.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Steve Firstly congratulations on passing your MSP and AgilePM, what a huge achievement, we all so pleased for you! Thanks also for your honest review, I'm sure this will help other learners understand the quality and approach of our online learning, thank you again. I really hope you're starting to see the impact your certifications and knowledge are having at work and in your role, I'm confident they will continue to make a difference for many years to come. With best wishes from Amy, Martyn and the whole team at Training ByteSize
Posted 9 months ago
Training ByteSize is rated 4.95 based on 121 reviews