Trainfares.co.uk Reviews

1.19 Rating 46 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Trainfares.co.uk
234 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
20 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
60 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
447748746363

Email:
webmaster@trainfares.co.uk

Category:
Travel

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Trainfares.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"There is a number to call but when you call it from the US, you get a message that says it does not accept calls from this area. AND there is no email address that you can contact. My flight was cancelled and I had to cancel and reschedule all my bookings for the next 2 days. I paid a lot of money for a first class Scot Rail ticket but when you call them, they say: sorry, you booked through a 3rd party and we cannot help you: onder if I will ever see the money."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Trainfares.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I think train fairs are such a rip off. It so expensive to go on a train these days."
Posted 2 years ago
"I find this website very difficult to use, I have typed in my preferred trip 3 times and am unable to get any prices. I will not be trying again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Its sad to say that i fully agree with all of the other reviews, no search button, not easy to find train information, unless it is a listed deal you want."
Posted 3 years ago
"site wont let you search for times & prices screen to small and no serch button"
Posted 3 years ago
"could not find how to get prices."
Posted 3 years ago
"One crap, useless website!"
Posted 3 years ago
"i have entered train times required and destination and i just go round in circles ,i give up. the site needs looking at"
Posted 3 years ago
"exactly how does this work? I have entered my details 4 times and can go no further your program just goes round in circles and clears the input screen so i have to start again. This is getting very frustrating"
Posted 4 years ago
"I am a regular user of the internet to book travel, however after 30 minutes of trying to book a train ticket to cardiff from london I am giving up!!! put all the information in, but nowhere to continue to get prices??? very strange website..not at all user friendly!"
Posted 4 years ago
"could not get any quotes for a journey from miton keynes to glasgow on your site"
Posted 4 years ago
"I tried to get a train journey leaving Perth on14th,15th 16th or 17th Feb and leaving after 10am, and travelling to Haddenham & Thame Parkway with up to 2 change of trains and at a price cheaper than an air fare for roughly the same journey, and Trainfairs were absolutely useless and could suggert nothing. Anne King"
Posted 4 years ago
"Unable to ask anybody any questions+, reportedly you can buy cheap tickets but HOW"
Posted 4 years ago
"26 11 2014 No access to fares information once details of required journey boxes completed. Where is the submit/continue button? No info as to what maybe wrong, e g software problem etc"
Posted 4 years ago
"TRIED TO BOOK NO RESPONCE"
Posted 4 years ago
"Am trying to purchase return tickets from Polegate to Yeovil Junction out on the 3rd. November on a train leaving anytime between 10.00 hrs and 12.00 hrs. and returning on the 8th. after 14.00 hrs. I have a senior citizens railcard. When entering the relevant information into the boxes as shown on your website nothing happens. There does not appear to be anyway to progress to the fare and means of paying"
Posted 4 years ago
"put my times of trains in and nothing is happening,it wont move on to next page to give me times and prices."
Posted 4 years ago
"What a completely useless site. Enter details of intended journey, and no way to get a quote. Waste of time."
Posted 4 years ago
"There is no obvious place on the site to confirm details of your journey. I have entered dep Milton Keynes to Carlisle leaving after 8 am get same day after 5 pm, can not get price or details"
Posted 4 years ago
"I filled in all my details to try and buy a ticket to Liverpool and return next day. When I completed the details there was no button to sumit the request. Where is it? This is really frustrating."
Posted 4 years ago
Trainfares.co.uk is rated 1.19 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support