Train Aid Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,133 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Train Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Train Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01737237590

Write Your review

Tell us how Train Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good course. Nick Chadwick demonstrated very Good subject knowledge, and taught at a pace that everyone was comfortable with. Would happily use train aid in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Through having access to an experienced and enthusiastic tutor with a wealth of experience and above all a great sense of humour.

Delivered in a way, which incorporated practice and theory.
Posted 3 years ago
lots of opportunities to ask questions and time to practice
Posted 3 years ago
Our trainer Martyn was very friendly and made me feel comfortable we covered everything required and went over CPR and choking to make sure we knew what to do confidently. I would happily ues your company again.
Posted 3 years ago
..........
Posted 3 years ago
The trainer, Aaron, was excellent. His calm, relaxed approach, sense of humour and warm manner made the day thoroughly enjoyable and informative.
Posted 3 years ago
Course delivery was as advertised and met my expectations for the training. The Level 3 course will help our organisation deliver uniform teaching/training modules both internally and externally. Was a good week with Tom, and we look forward to seeing him again for the next session.
Posted 3 years ago
Good to fully understand the process
Posted 3 years ago
The trainer was excellent in his delivery, very informative, at a good pace and explained things well.
It was also very relaxed.
Posted 3 years ago
Good trainer and interesting course content
Posted 3 years ago
The trainer was able to engage all of us, very supportive and made everyone comfortable.
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to do part at home.

The practical was great and our teacher was fantastic
Posted 3 years ago
I really enjoyed the course. The trainer, Phil was very knowledgable, supportive and he also made the sessions interesting.
Posted 3 years ago
Trainer was friendly and approachable. Very informative session that I would recommend to others.
Posted 3 years ago
Martyn Smith was a great instructor. I have been a First Aider for 20 years and have always gone to St John Ambulance for re-qualification but they have become too expensive and require 2 days absence from work. I found your course both informative and fun. I usually dread the sessions but it covered everything necessary and was enjoyable. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely,clean ,class lovely and funny theacher.I enjoyed my day learning first aid.
Posted 3 years ago
I enjoyed the course, the instructor made it enjoyable and light hearted. It was a refresher course for me.
Posted 3 years ago
I thoroughly enjoyed the sessions, great trainer and I was fortunate to have easy going, supportive and fun people attend the course also.
Posted 3 years ago
Trainer made it fun.(Martyn Smith)
Posted 3 years ago
simple, not too over complicated. calm, knowledgeable trainer.overall very good.
Posted 3 years ago
Train Aid is rated 4.81 based on 1,133 reviews