Train Aid Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,110 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Train Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Train Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01737237590

Write Your review

Tell us how Train Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A very well run session
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really great instructor! Very passionate. But venue was poor, no coffee or tea provided. No soap in the toilet and the room was freeeeezing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed every bit of the training duration. i mean there was no boring or awkward moment, every minute spent was full of knowledge and laughter from the trainer. Honestly i can't fault the lecture and i will definitely recommend and will give a 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed the course, haven’t been into proper first aid courses before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lynn Hampson was excellent - really first class. The course itself was well structured, relevant and pitched at just the correct level of challenge. Course materials were good although there was a mix up in terms of the forms given to Lyn in that some were outdated (not her fault). The only negative was that the room at the Mercure is too small for 10 students.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guy running it was very nice and a good laugh too. Course was enjoyable and I learnt a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Martyn was a fantastic trainer who really helped me feel engaged in the group and content. I would thoroughly recommend Train-Aid to anyone looking to gain a Level 3 award in education and training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed the course and the guy who took it was really nice and a good laugh. Can’t remember his name but it was on sat jan 11th 2020 at Guildford Christ church.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
from enrollment to doing the course i felt very comfortable and fully informed our trainer martyn smith was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent course, venue and trainer. Best course I’ve been on by far.... very enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with training, definitely recomend it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The course is well formulated and easy to follow. The venue was great with everything needed to make a good environment for learning. The tutor was fantastic. I have done a similar course before and found it dry and hard to follow but Carrie did an excellent job and made the 3 days interesting and fun. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great course content, venue location and brilliant trainer. Strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed to learned everything’s about first aid is really important and the teacher was amazing So thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend Train Aid with Martyn !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with training and learn a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good training! enjoyed the session
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely lovely trainer. Phil was so patient and understanding and it was never too much no matter how many questions he was asked. Very happy with the teacher we were given thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I forgot the teacher’s name. Please tell him he is amazing. I had my full attention cause of him. Amazing training:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had Seth as my Paediatric first aid trainer. The day went by so quickly and was so much fun, Seth really made the course a joy to be a part of and made me definitely want to use train aid again for my renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Train Aid is rated 4.81 based on 1,110 reviews