Train Aid Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Train Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Train Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01737237590

Write Your review

Tell us how Train Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Class was very informative Teacher made us all at Easy Love the course
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the training and the administration aspects too. Thank you Train-Aid.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service, will definitely be using them again. thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
A well organised and informative days course. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
It was amazing! Learnt a lot on the day had a brilliant day. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Graham was a nice guy and he helped me learn some vital life saving skills! I would recommend everyone to go on this course and it may someday help save a loved ones life!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for this training, it was very interesting and useful. The person providing the training (sorry I can't remember his name) was really good and funny, made the day go through really easily and he was really good at explaining everything. The room itself was a bit poor, it was quite cold there are there was not even coffee provided, apart from the space everything was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant course, very informative. Sandra was great! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and personable trainer who was motivating and encouraging. Good communication from an admin perspective too.
Posted 1 year ago
Completed 3 Day Micro-teach as part of AET with Martyn Smith (2nd, 3rd, 4th March 2020) in London. Was a fantastic experience and very engaging. Great Trainer and look forward to using again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Course was run really well. Brian ran the course in St Albans. Everything was explained really well and given lots of opportunity to ask questions. Would most definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Ray was a brilliant trainer the day was very informative and intestinal and he was able to teach using great technique to help remember when away from the environment. Interactive and kept everything relevant not wasting a minute of the time he had.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative and enjoyable, best first aid training I’ve been too!
Posted 1 year ago
I done first aid at work course, teacher was very professional and pleasant guy also this been done on weekend time. Very satisfied! Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Training was very good and helpful especially the trainer was very good on demonstrating all practical stuffs for first aid very good way so overall got many ideas and techniques got more knowledge and information from the course
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent course. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
A very good course. The trainer was very engaging and very thorough. I came out feeling confident in what I would do in a first aid situation if one arose.
Posted 1 year ago
The training is excellent and Brian was very helpful and approachable.
Posted 1 year ago
Great training day, the instructor made it fun and enjoyable
Posted 1 year ago
The tutor Richard Hood was very knowledgeable, with a fun but factual delivery. I have to say he was very patient with those whose grey matter had not fully developed. He is a great asset to the company.
Posted 1 year ago
Train Aid is rated 4.81 based on 1,137 reviews