Traffic Self Drive Reviews

4.92 Rating 137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Traffic Self Drive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Traffic Self Drive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727 875047

Email:

info@trafficselfdrive.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Traffic Self Drive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered on time, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff were extremely helpful, polite and efficient. I would highly recommend them and will use them for all future hire car needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service at all stages - reservation, pick up and return. I wish I could find a similar company in other countries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've hired a car 5 times now in the last 7 months and every time the car was delivered and collected on time and the cars were in excellent condition. Traffic Self Drive provide an efficient, flexible, professional and friendly service which is far superior to the much larger national hire companies. I have no hesitation in highly recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient Personal service Trusting Reliable Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Great prices. Great vehicles. Very efficient service with new and clean vans. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
professional, courteous, competitive and vehicles new and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly efficient service. Couldn't fault them. Amazing customer service. Would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, brilliant Van, easy to drive and wonderful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used these guys a few years a go and they were great but hadn't needed another hire car until last week. Can safely say that I was not disappointed. Really superb service. The car provided was fantastic, the paperwork was all incredibly simple and the price was great too. All the staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Genuinely great service and will be using time and time again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using Traffic for many years on my visits to the UK, their high level of service, quailty of cars, and value for money are second to none and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick courteous,and professional,will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Traffic for years and they always been very helpful and supply almost new vehicles. I have recommended them to people many times. The guys that deliver my vehicles are always polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I live in Dubai, whenever I'm back in the UK I always use Traffic Self Drive. Very reliable and always on time and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
... a reliable, easy, personable, trouble free, value for money, responsive, positive experience .. totally recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After a tiring journey I was extremely glad to be met in arrivals and shown to our car which was nearby. Within 5 minutes we were all sorted and ready to go. Our two girls safely fastened into their car seats which are provided for no extra charge. Even the car park charge was covered. We had a great holiday and then when we returned to Heathrow to fly back home the handover was equally straightforward. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use it again when we next fly into Heathrow.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rented a car for a trip to Stonehenge with the family. Hassle free, friendly staff, International license is also accepted. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have a child and so it's handy to have someone meet us in arrivals with the car parked up on site. We are away in our hire car in no time. I use them every time I fly to Heathrow now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service!, quick turnarounds and very reliable new vehicles. EPOSability ltd. highly recommend Traffic Self Drive. They are our one and only hire vehicle company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Traffic Self Drive is rated 4.92 based on 137 reviews